企业银行开户服务

多年来,特加商务咨询成功地为我们的国际客户提供了在其首选司法管辖区的企业银行开户服务。在详细了解您的业务后,我们的专家团队将就您可能希望考虑的合适银行和司法管辖区提供建议。我们与拥有可靠网上银行设施的众多知名全球银行建立了工作关系。







    企业银行开户服务

    • 特加商务咨询为我们的国际客户在其首选司法管辖区提供 企业银行开户 服务。在进一步了解您的业务后,我们的专家团队将就您可能希望考虑的合适银行和司法管辖区提供建议。
    • 我们的团队熟悉每家银行的不同要求和期望。因此,这使我们能够为所有客户提供准确的建议,例如是否需要出差参加 KYC 会议。

    • 在大多数情况下,特加商务咨询将为我们的国际客户提供非旅行银行解决方案。如果面对面会议是强制性的,我们将协商替代身份识别方式,例如视频电话会议或访问客户所在国家/地区的银行分行。


    时间线

    • 特加商务咨询的目标是在 5 周内为我们的客户提供一个银行账户。这是通过多年来为我们工作的系统方法实现的。

    • 再加上准备全面的商业计划,我们的团队利用我们的全球银行网络为我们的客户提供最佳的银行解决方案。
DBS corporate bank account opening
    • 此外,我们的团队精通银行要求和期望,最大限度地减少参与延迟。但是,请注意,对于某些商业活动或司法管辖区,银行开户过程可能需要长达 8 周的时间。



    如何 5周内?

    使用这 6 个基本步骤,特加商务咨询在我们客户首选的司法管辖区开设企业银行账户的成功率极高。平均而言,我们的团队会在 5 周内成功为您开设企业银行账户。

    #1 了解您的业务

    • 特加商务咨询银行团队将充分了解我们客户的业务性质。根据长期目标和业务需求,我们的专家团队将推荐合适的司法管辖区来开设企业银行账户。例如, 亚马逊卖家对商业银行账户的要求 将与处理进出口业务的企业主的要求不同。  
    • 在选择最合适的司法管辖区时,需要考虑多种因素。这包括商业活动的风险类别以及税收影响。

    • 在此阶段,我们的团队将澄清的一些问题包括:

      • 您是否需要离岸银行业务以合法地减少税收?
      • 您的预期商业活动是什么?
      • 您的公司结构是什么?复杂吗?
      • 您预期的传入和传出交易是什么?
      • 董事和股东的国籍是什么?

    #2 商业计划书的准备

    • 在 2 个工作日内,特加商务咨询将向我们的国际客户提供商业计划草案以供审查。我们的团队在决定是否加入您的业务之前,充分了解银行正在寻找的信息。

    • 我们会准备全面的商业计划,以增加成功开户的机率。

    • 对于处理支付服务或加密货币等高风险业务活动的企业,商业计划草案可能需要更多时间才能完成。这也适用于具有多层结构的公司。特加商务咨询在及时为此类企业提供银行解决方案方面经验丰富。 

    • 1 周内,特加商务咨询期望各方最终确定并完成商业计划。此后,我们将代表客户将文件提交给我们首选的银行合作伙伴。




    #3 利用我们的全球银行网络

    • 在 1 周内,特加商务咨询将向我们的客户提供所有提供正面反馈的银行的清单。为了选择最适合您业务的银行,我们会为您提供银行开户费用、初始存款、交易限制和账户维护费用等重要信息。

    • 一旦我们的客户确认最适合其业务的银行,特加商务咨询将立即推进我们的企业银行开户服务

    #4 已完成并预先填写的开户表格

    • 特加商务咨询将向您发送预先填写的首选银行的开户表格。在您完成表格后,我们的团队将仔细审查文件,然后提交给银行官员并继续谈判以确保开户

    • 在此阶段,特加商务咨询将代表我们的客户与银行进行广泛的沟通。我们的客户只需要查看和签署企业银行开户表格。


    #5 安排面试

    • 与普遍看法相反,大多数全球银行不会要求我们的客户出差参加面对面的会议。如果需要,我们的团队将代表我们的客户协商替代解决方案,例如视频或电话采访。我们的团队将向我们的客户介绍情况并准备面试所需的问题。

    • 新加坡和香港银行将要求我们的客户分别亲自出席在新加坡或香港举行的会议。如果旅行是强制性要求,特加商务咨询将陪同我们的客户参加银行会议。


    成功开户

    • 一旦银行的合规团队批准您的申请,您的企业银行账户将在 5 个工作日内成功开立。我们的专家团队将确保一切就绪,包括激活网上银行代币、银行文件快递和初始存款注入。

    • 平均而言,我们的企业银行开户服务将在 5 周内完成。我们的客户有望在账户正式开立后的两周内访问网上银行。


    企业银行开户服务

    需要文件

    • 大多数全球银行在开户时都需要以下文件:

      • 实体的公司文件,包括公司注册证书和组织章程大纲和章程

      • 董事和股东的 KYC 文件,包括护照复印件和地址证明

      • 公司决议和最终受益人声明

      • 商业计划
      • 发给客户的发票

      • 与供应商签订的合同

      • 金融牌照(如适用)

    • 根据银行的不同,他们可能会再次要求提供额外的证明文件。特加商务咨询将确保及时准备和提交这些文件。


    什么是离岸银行业务?

    • 离岸银行业务本质上是在公司成立所在国以外、在主要业务经营所在国以外开立银行账户。

    • 如果您拥有一家在瑞士拥有企业银行账户的新加坡注册公司,这称为离岸银行业务。瑞士、香港和新加坡等司法管辖区因为中低风险企业提供离岸银行账户而享有盛誉。

    • 尽管媒体将“离岸银行业务”一词描述为洗钱和逃税等负面含义,但许多全球企业正在开设离岸银行账户以获取多重好处。

    • 离岸银行业务允许您的公司访问您所在国家/地区可能无法使用的多币种企业银行账户。

    • 这使我们的客户可以更轻松、更快捷地使用国际支付。大多数全球离岸银行都提供出色的英文网上银行服务。


    准备开设离岸银行账户?

    • 特加商务咨询将是您开设企业银行账户的一站式解决方案。我们的其他服务包括公司成立、注册代理、注册地址以及为全球企业履行税务和会计义务。
    • 现在联系我们 了解更多 如何开设企业银行账户 的更多信息。我们的专家团队将在接下来的24小时内回复。

    常见问题

    How do I open a corporate bank account?

    • By engaging with Tetra Consultants, you can open a bank account within 5 weeks—hassle-free!
    • With extensive successful experience navigating through different international jurisdictions, Tetra Consultants employs five steps in order to seamlessly set up your corporate bank account within 5 weeks: 1.) Knowing your business; 2.) Preparation of business plan; 3.) Leveraging on our global banking network; 4.) Completed and pre-filled account opening forms; 5.) Arranging Interviews

    How much does it cost to open a corporate bank account?

    • 聘用费取决于您需要特加商务咨询提供的服务。在每次聘用之前,我们的团队都会充分了解您的业务需求,并告知您所需的确切服务。

    Which bank account is best for corporate?

    • The most suitable bank account for corporate is contingent on the nature of the business. Our team of global experts will work with you to comprehensively understand the trajectory of your corporation—advising you the most suitable jurisdiction.

    Can I open a corporate bank account online?

    • Yes–you can open a corporate bank account online! All of the required processes can be performed virtually. In the infrequent case that global banks request to meet you in-person, Tetra Consultants will negotiate for you–with certainty–to have a virtual interview instead.

    What is the minimum balance for a Corporation bank?

    • The minimum balance is contingent on the bank. Our team of global experts will work closely with you in order to select a bank whose legal requirements fit the feasibility of your company.

    How long does it take to open a corporate bank account?

    • Conventionally, our team of global experts will set up your bank account swiftly in 5 weeks. However, a caveat to note is that, for some business activities or jurisdictions, the opening of a bank account may take up to 8 weeks.






      关注我们

      地址

      22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76 Midview City, Singapore 573969

      ©2010-2022 Tetra Global Consultants. All rights reserved.

      • 联系我们

        联系我们

      • WhatsApp

Corporate Bank Account Opening Services

Over the years, Tetra Consultants successfully provided our international clients with corporate bank account opening service in their preferred jurisdictions. After understanding more about your business, our team of experts will advise on suitable banks and jurisdictions which you may wish to consider. We have established working relationships with a wide network of reputable global banks with reliable internet banking facilities.

https://www.tetraconsultants.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/ff0c7386e67e7d715d15d21b3dd53c04.1q80fmjpgcropentropycstinysrgbw1080fitmaxixideyjhchbfawqiojm4otczfq.jpg

Contact Us

Corporate Bank Account Opening Service

  • Tetra Consultants provide our international clients corporate bank account services in their preferred jurisdictions. After understanding more about your business, our team of experts will advise on suitable banks and jurisdictions which you may wish to consider.
  • Our team is familiar with the different requirements and expectations of each bank. Consequently, this allows us to provide accurate advice to all our clients, such as whether there is a need to travel for a KYC meeting.
  • In most cases, Tetra Consultants will provide non-travel banking solutions for our international clients. If it is mandatory for a face-to-face meeting, we will negotiate for alternative modes of identification such as video conference call or visiting a bank branch in our client’s home country instead.

Timeline

  • Tetra Consultants aims to provide our clients with a bank account within 5 weeks. This is achieved through a systematic methodology that has worked for us over the years.
  • Coupled with the preparation of a comprehensive business plan, our team leverages on our global banking networks to provide our clients optimum banking solutions.DBS corporate bank account opening
  • In addition, our team is well-versed with the banking requirements and expectations, minimizing delays in the engagement. However, do note that for some business activities or jurisdictions, the bank account opening process may take up to 8 weeks.

How to open corporate bank account in 5 weeks?

Using these 6 basic steps, Tetra Consultants enjoys an extremely high success rate of opening corporate bank account in our client’s preferred jurisdiction. On average, our team will successfully open your corporate bank account within 5 weeks.

#1 Knowing your business

  • Tetra Consultants banking team will fully understand our client’s business nature. Depending on the long-term goals and business needs, our team of experts will recommend suitable jurisdictions to open corporate bank accounts. For example, the requirements of a business bank account for an Amazon seller will be different from that of a business owner dealing with imports and exports.
  • There are multiple factors to take into account when choosing the most suitable jurisdiction. This includes the risk category of business activity as well as tax implications.
  • During this phase, some questions our team will clarify include:
    • Do you require offshore banking to legally minimize taxes?
    • What is your intended business activity?
    • What is your corporate structure? Is it complex?
    • What is your expected incoming and outgoing transactions?
    • What are the nationalities of the directors and shareholders?

#2 Preparation of business plan

  • Within 2 business days, Tetra Consultants will provide our international clients a draft business plan for review. Our team fully understands the information banks are looking for before deciding whether to board your business.
  • We will prepare a comprehensive business plan to increase the probability of successful account opening.
  • For businesses dealing with high-risk business activities such as payment services or cryptocurrencies, the draft business plan may take additional time to complete. This applies to companies with multi-layer structure as well. Tetra Consultants is experienced in timely securing banking solutions for such businesses.
  • Within 1 week, Tetra Consultants expects the business plan to be finalized and completed by all parties. Thereafter, we will present the document to our preferred banking partners on behalf of our clients.

#3 Leveraging on our global banking network

  • Within 1 week, Tetra Consultants will provide our client a list of all banks that have provided positive feedback. In order to choose the bank which best fits your business, we will provide you important information such as bank account opening fees, initial deposits, transaction limitations and account maintenance fees.
  • uob corporate bank account opening serviceTetra Consultants work with international reputable banks such as DBS, OCBC, UOB, Citibank and Standard Chartered. Engage us now to leverage on our full portfolio of banking partners.
  • Once our client confirms the most suitable bank for his business, Tetra Consultants will immediately advance our corporate bank account opening service.

#4 Completed and pre-filled account opening forms

  • Tetra Consultants will send you pre-filled account opening forms of your preferred banks. After you have completed the forms, our team will review the documents carefully before submitting to the bank officers and continuing negotiations to secure account opening
  • During this phase, Tetra Consultants will communicate extensively with the banks on behalf of our client. Our clients are only required to review and sign corporate bank account opening forms.

#5 Arranging Interviews

  • Contrary to popular belief, most global banks will not require our clients to travel for a face to face meeting. If required, our team will negotiate on behalf of our clients for alternative solutions such as video or phone interview. Our team will brief our clients and prepare questions expected for the interview.
  • Singapore and Hong Kong banks will require our client to physically attend a meeting in Singapore or Hong Kong respectively. If travel is a mandatory requirement, Tetra Consultants will accompany our clients to the bank meetings.

#6 Account Successfully Opened

  • Once the bank’s compliance team approves your application, your corporate bank account will be successfully opened within 5 business days. Our team of experts will ensure everything is in place including activation of internet banking token, courier of bank documents and injection of initial deposit.
  • On average, our corporate bank account opening service will be completed within 5 weeks. Our clients can expect to have access to internet banking within 2 weeks after the account is officially opened.
Corporate bank account service

Documents required

  • Most global banks will require the following documents during account opening:
    • Corporate documents of the entity including Certificate of Incorporation and Memorandum & Articles of Association
    • KYC documents of directors and shareholders including passport copies and proof of address
    • Corporate resolutions and UBO declaration
    • Business Plan
    • Invoices issued to customers
    • Contracts signed with suppliers
    • Financial licenses (if applicable)
  • Depending on the banks, they may revert asking for additional supporting documents. Tetra Consultants will ensure these documents are prepared and submitted in a timely manner.

What is offshore banking?

  • Offshore banking is essentially the opening of a bank account outside the country where the company is incorporated, and outside the country where the main business operation is conducted.
  • If you own a Singapore registered company with a corporate bank account in Switzerland, this is known as offshore banking. Jurisdictions such as Switzerland, Hong Kong and Singapore are reputable and well known for providing offshore bank accounts for low to medium risk businesses.
  • Despite the media portraying the term “offshore banking” to negative connotations such as money laundering and tax evasion, many global businesses are opening offshore bank accounts to reap the multiple benefits available.
  • Offshore banking allows your company to have access to multicurrency corporate bank accounts which may not be available in your home country.
  • This allows our clients to enjoy easier and faster access to international payments. Most global offshore banks provide excellent internet banking facilities in English.

Contact us to find out more about Tetra Consultants corporate bank account opening service. Our team of experts will revert within the next 24 hours.

©2010-2021 Tetra Global Consultants. All rights reserved.

22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76 Midview City, Singapore 573969

Privacy     Blog     Contact Us     Careers