德国公司注册

特加商务咨询协助国际客户在德国注册公司。我们的全方位服务包括德国公司注册、德国企业银行开户、税务和贸易注册以及签证申请。特加商务咨询是您在德国合法开展业务的一站式解决方案。

公司注册

3 周

当地董事

无需

银行开户

4 周

需要出差?

无需

完美

来自 87 个客户评价

德国公司注册

对于专业人士来说,在德国注册公司的过程是轻松的。凭借在该领域的丰富经验,特加商务咨询的专家团队协助我们的国际客户无忧流畅地在德国注册公司。

我们提供您在德国开展业务所需的一切:

  • 成立公司 德国公司注册
  • 公司秘书
  • 注册办事处地址
  • 税务和贸易登记
  • 德国当地企业银行账户开户

在此过程中,特加商务咨询还将为您提供注资过程的建议和指导。

注册德国公司并开立企业银行账户需要多长时间?

  • 公司注册后,特加商务咨询将在 4 周.
  • 4 周 内,特加商务咨询将在德国当地知名银行为您的德国公司开立企业银行账户。大多数的知名德国银行都会要求客户前往当地的银行面对面的面试。一如既往,我们位于德国的银行团队将陪同我们的客户参加银行会议。 有关开立德国企业银行账户的更多信息,请参 此网页 。
  • 总而言之,您可在聘请特加商务咨询后 8 周内 左右开始运营并开具发票。

德国公司注册

如何在德国注册公司?

第 1 步:规划和制定战略

  • 我们的专家团队将首先了解您的业务活动、需求和资源,然后再为您推荐最合适的公司类型。
  • 在德国,有两个常见的商业实体,称为 GmbH 和 UG。两者都是有限责任公司,但有不同的实收资本要求。
  • 我们的团队将与您密切沟通,以确定最佳的缴足股本和公司结构。

第 2 步:保留您的首选公司名称

  • 确认企业实体后,特加商务咨询将检查您在商业登记簿中的首选企业名称是否可用。
  • 然后,我们将向德国工商会 (IHK) 进行公司名称保留。

第 3 步:准备所需文件

  • 在收到包括公司章程在内的尽职调查文件以及显示管理委员会结构和股东名单的文件后,我们的法律团队将根据预期的业务活动开始准备公司章程和其他公司文件。
  • 在向政府提交文件之前,需对这些公司文件进行翻译和公证。在大多数情况下,德国公证人会要求公司董事前往德国进行公证。
  • 如果您为此不方便前往德国,我们建议您使用本 快速解决方案,即购买现成公司,这样您便 无需出差。或者,特加商务咨询将为我们的客户提供一名德国提名董事,以协助在线公司注册。

第 4 步:检查是否满足所有要求

  • 在德国完成外企注册之前,需将实收资本存入企业银行账户。特加商务咨询将在德国当地知名银行为您开立资本账户。
  • 然而,大多数银行会要求我们的国际客户前往德国进行面对面的面试。如有需要,特加商务咨询将建议我们的客户购买现成公司或使用特加商务咨询经验丰富的本地提名董事服务。
  • 有关开立德国企业银行账户的更多信息,请参阅 此网页

第 5 步:公司注册

  • 公司注册后,特加商务咨询会将德国公司注册证书、组织章程大纲和章程细则、董事名册和股东名册快递到您的首选地址。
  • 由于这些公司文件将是德文的,如果需要,我们的翻译团队将把所有文件翻译成英文,以便您更好的理解内容。

第 6 步:税务登记

  • 此后,特加商务咨询将在 金融业(税务局)和 枸杞子(贸易局)进行税务和贸易登记。

第 7 步:企业银行开户

  • 公司正式注册后,特加商务咨询会把资金银行账户转换为交易账,然后将网上银行令牌和访问代码快递到您的首选地址。

第 8 步:保持合规

  • 公司完成注册后,遵守当地法律非常重要。您须及时完成所有附加要求。这包括为您的企业购买强制性保险以及完成德国每年的公司申报。
  • 即使公司完成注册后,特加商务咨询也将继续为您提供帮助,以确保您遵守当地法律。

购买现成公司

  • 如果我们的国际客户需一家德国公司用来签订合同,特加商务咨询为您提供现成的公司。在 1 个工作日 内, 特加商务咨询将为您提供公司名称和公司编号。在 1 周内,我们的团队完成公司结构的更改,并任命您选定的人员担任该德国公司的董事、股东和董事总经理。我们的国际客户可以选择拥有企业银行账户的现成公司或开立新账户。 有关注册一家全新德国企业的替代方案,请参 此网页 。

德国公司类型

德国有多种公司类型可供注册。我们的专家团队将充分了解您的业务模式、目标和资源,然后为您推荐最合适的实体。

GmbH(有限责任公司)

  • 当外国投资者选择在德国注册公司时,他们通常会选择一家相当于有限责任公司的德国公司。这是德国最受欢迎和最常见的商业实体。因为它迎合了多种不同的业务领域,因此,无论您从事在岸业务还是离岸业务,您都可以合法地完成德国有限责任公司的注册。根据 德国公司注册处的信息,注册一家有限责任公司的最低要求是:
    • 1 名任何国籍的董事
    • 1 名任何国籍的股东
    • 最低实收资本为 25,000 欧元
    • 法定注册办公地址

UG(小型有限责任)

  • UG 是一家小型有限责任公司,适合希望降低资本风险的企业家。该类型公司没有最低缴足股本。但是,公司须将 25% 的利润用于储备,直到储备总额达到 25,000 欧元。此后,该公司将转变为标准的有限责任公司。建立 UG 的好处是企业面临较低的风险和初始成本。
  • 简而言之,UG 与 GmbH 具有相同的特征,但没有初始实收资本。如果您的企业有超过 3 名股东,您将无法完成德国 UG 公司的成立,且须注册一家有限责任公司。

一般商业合伙企业(Offene Handelsgesellschaft - OHG)

  • 对于这样的法人实体,至少有两个人共同成立。公司成立时,需提交公司章程,其中须包括股东的详细信息、业务目的、存款等。需要经过公证,然后提交给商业登记处。该类公司还应在贸易办公室注册。该业务的所有合伙人均需承担无限责任,因此他们对业务的债务和义务负责。

有限合伙制

  • 要建立这样的企业,至少需两个人,注册资本为 50,000 欧元。合伙人须签署公司章程,经过公证,并在贸易登记处注册。该类合伙企业的普通合伙人承担无限责任,对公司的所有债务负全部责任,而有限合伙人仅对其在业务中拥有的股份的价值承担责任。

分支机构

  • 分公司是母公司的延伸,只能在德国开展与母公司类似的业务活动。母公司为 100% 股东,对德国分公司的债务承担全部责任。此外,德国分公司被视为外国公司的一部分,将受到适用于他们的德国税收制度的约束。

代表处

  • 代表处只能为母公司进行市场调查和营销。不允许在德国签订合同、销售协议和赚取收入。

为什么选择在德国注册公司?

多年来,德国被称为欧盟的经济中心。这主要是由于其强劲的经济和其商业友好管辖区的声誉。再加上政治和经济的稳定,德国是准备在欧洲开展业务的投资者的热门选择。

在完成在线公司注册之前,您需了解辖区的政治和经济环境。这是为了确保您可以安全地开展业务以实现业务目标。

政治

  • 根据 透明国际的腐败感知指数,德国在 180 个国家中排名第 9。
  • 德国是多个全球组织的成员,包括欧盟、世界银行集团、国际货币基金组织和经合组织。
  • 在德国注册一家公司很复杂,大约需 4 周 时间完成。根据世界银行的研究,2020 年德国的“公司注册便利度”排名全球第 125位。 2020年“创业容易度”世界第一。

经济

  • 根据全球金融2019年的排名,德国拥有全球最安全的银行。
  • 德国没有资本管制,允许企业自由跨境转移资金。
  • 德国是世界第四大经济体,也是欧洲最大的经济体。但是,由于新冠疫情的全球爆发,其 GDP 有所下降。
  • 根据世界经济论坛发布的 2019 年全球竞争力指数,德国在141 个国家中排名第7。 out of 141 countries.

社会

  • 德国是一个多元文化的国家,拥有多种生活方式。
  • 由于新冠疫情大爆发之前,2019 年的德国失业率为 3.16%,疫情期间上升至 3.9%。
  • 政府最近通过了一项促进国家性别平等的战略——为女性和男性提供平等的权利、薪酬和待遇。

科技

  • 根据世界经济论坛发布的 2019 年全球竞争力指数,德国在141 个国家中排名第7。
  • 这个国家可用的电信系统是现代和高端的,对于 IT 行业或依赖 IT 行业的企业来说是一个巨大的优势。

合法

  • 在德国的公司注册要求极低,无需任命当地居民董事。
  • 德国中小企业可享受多项政府奖励和补助,降低企业运营成本。

环境

  • 政府于 2014 年通过了可再生能源法案 (EEG),重点关注可再生能源的使用,并向使用此类能源的人提供补偿。
  • 根据环境绩效指数,德国在 180 个国家中排名第 10 。这表明政府实施了充分的环境友好型法律,同时也实现了经济高速增长。 根据环境绩效指数,德国在 180 个国家中排名第 10 。这表明政府实施了充分的环境友好型法律,同时也实现了经济高速增长。

会计和税务注意事项:

  • 所有企业都须提交年度纳税申报表,并且在任何延误情况下都须支付罚款。
  • 所有企业须缴纳 15% 的企业所得税和 7-17% 的额外市政贸易税。此外,还对公司征收增值税和预扣税。因此,企业须缴纳相对较高的税收。
  • 德国与其他国家签署了 90 多项双重避税协议 (DTAA),最大限度地减少了企业的税收义务。

现在联系我们 以了解关于在德国开展业务的信息。我们的专家团队将在接下来的 24 小时内回复。

常见问题

外国人可以在德国注册公司吗?

  • 可以,外国人可以在德国注册公司。外国人可以拥有公司的完全所有权。如果您想在德国开展业务,您可能须前往德国,因此您可能需需要申请签证。
  • 您可以参考我们的网站获取有关作为非居民在德国注册公司的更多信息。现在 联系我们 ,我们的专家团队将在接下来的 24 小时内回复。

如何验证德国的公司?

  • 您可以在德国工商会查找公司名称。

在德国注册一家公司费用是多少?

  • 总参与费取决于您需要我们提供的服务。我们的服务包括规划和制定战略、协助您完成注册流程、会计和税务义务,企业银行开户和确保您遵守法律法规等。
  • 这笔总费用包括完成注册过程所需的政府费用。

德国有哪些值得投资的行业?

  • 个人可以在德国开始任何业务,并且有许多商机。如果您选择成立一家利用太阳能、水能等可再生能源的公司,您将获得政府的多重福利和补偿。您也可以选择进入生物科技行业,因为德国政府正在发展基础设施、资助研究等等。但是,进入该行业可能需要很高的资金。

德国是注册公司的好地方吗?

  • Yes, Germany is a good place to start a business. This is because of the stable political and economic environment maintained by the government. Moreover, there are business-friendly policies implemented that can be extremely advantageous. Besides this, according to the Ease of Doing Business, Germany had a rank of 22' out of 180 countries in 2020.

在德国注册一家公司容易吗?

  • The process to register the business is straightforward if you know the steps. However, it is slightly cumbersome to set up a business. As per the “Ease of Starting Business, 2020” by the World Bank, Germany had a rank of 125 which shows that the current system is not as easy as other countries.
  • 但是,我们特加商务咨询将在公司注册过程中为您提供支持,以便您可以专注经营您的业务。我们的专家团队在该领域经验丰富,将帮助您在最多三周内完成此过程。

HRB在德语中的意思是什么?

  • HRB 是 Handelsregisternummer 的缩写。这是德国贸易登记簿中列出的所有企业的注册号。

在德国有没有公司大楼?

  • 英国的 Companies House 主要检查和维护有关有限公司和有限责任合伙企业的所有相关信息。
  • 是的,德国有一个相当于 Companies House 的机构。它是德国欧洲商业登记 (EBR) 成员 Bundesanzeiger Verlagsgesellschaft mbH,所有相关的德国公司注册信息都储存在此。

德国公司注册号是什么样的?

  • 德国公司注册号的格式为 HR_12345,后面是公司成立的地方法院。您如果想知道如何找到德国公司的注册号,该号码位于公司的注册证书上。这个号码也可以在公司网站上一个名为“Impressum”或“Imprint”的链接中找到,公司须拥有这些号码。

德国的有限责任公司是什么?

  • GmbH 是“Gesellschaft mit beschrankter Haftung”的缩写。这个词的意思是“有限责任公司”。与标准有限责任公司一样,该公司的股东的有限责任仅限于他们作为实收资本投资于公司的金额。他们不承担公司的债务和责任。这是在德国使用的最常见的法人实体形式。

如何在德国成立有限责任公司?

  • 选择在德国开立 GmbH 公司,您须首先保留首选公司名称。然后您须检查您是否满足注册此类公司的所有要求:
    • 任何国籍的一名董事和一名股东。
    • 最低股本为 25,000 欧元。
    • 当地注册办事处地址。
  • 一旦满足这些要求,您须准备所有相关文件,例如组织大纲和章程,并进行公证。最低股本金额也应存入您的银行账户中国。完成所有手续后,您将获得公司注册证书。






    关注我们

    地址

    22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76 Midview City, Singapore 573969

    ©2010-2022 Tetra Global Consultants. All rights reserved.

    • 联系我们

      联系我们

    • WhatsApp

Register Company in Germany

Tetra Consultants assist our clients with Germany Company Registration. Our service package includes Germany company registration, opening Germany corporate bank accounts, tax and trade registration and visa applications. Tetra Consultants is the one-stop solution for you to start to legally conduct business in Germany.

https://www.tetraconsultants.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/ff0c7386e67e7d715d15d21b3dd53c04.1q80fmjpgcropentropycstinysrgbw1080fitmaxixideyjhchbfawqiojm4otczfq.jpg

Contact Us

Germany Company registration

The company incorporation process in Germany is straightforward if you know the steps and requirements. With ample experience in this field, Tetra Consultants’ team of experts can assist our international clients to register company in Germany.

Our business expansion service package includes:

  • Set up company with the German Companies Register
  • Company secretary service
  • Registered office address
  • Tax and trade registration
  • Opening a local German corporate bank account

During the process, Tetra Consultants will advise and guide our clients through the capital injection process as well.

How long to register a German company and open a corporate bank account?

  • Tetra Consultants will complete registering the company with the German Companies Registry. On average, the company setup process will be completed within 2 weeks of engagement.
  • Once the company is registered, Tetra Consultants will complete the tax and trade registration within 4 weeks.
  • Within 4 weeks of company registration, Tetra Consultants will open a corporate bank account with a local reputable German bank. Most reputable German banks will require our international clients to travel to a local German bank branch for face-to-face interviews. As always, our banking team located in Germany will accompany our clients to the bank meetings. See this webpage for more information on opening a German corporate bank account.
  • All in all, our international clients can expect to start operations in Germany within 8 weeks upon engaging Tetra Consultants.
register company in Germany

How to register company in Germany?

Step 1: Planning and Strategising

  • Our team of experts will first understand your business activity, needs, and resources before recommending the most suitable legal entity for you.
  • In Germany, there are two common business entities known as GmbH and UG. Both are limited liability companies but have different paid-up capital requirements.
  • Our team will communicate closely with you to determine the optimum paid-up share capital and corporate structure.

Step 2: Reserve your preferred business name

  • Once the business entity is confirmed, Tetra Consultants will proceed to check for the availability of your preferred business name in the commercial register.
  • We will then reserve it with the German Chamber of Commerce and Industry (IHK).

Step 3: Prepare the required documents

  • On the receipt of the due diligence documents including the articles of association and document showing the management board structure and shareholder’s list, our legal team will start preparing the articles of incorporation and other corporate documents according to the intended business activities.
  • Before submitting the documents to the government, it is required for these incorporation documents to be translated and notarized. In most cases, the German notary will require the director of the company to travel to Germany for notarization.
  • In case you are not comfortable travelling to Germany for this, we will recommend you to use this fast solution, which is to purchase a ready-made shelf company so that you do not need to travel. Alternatively, Tetra Consultants will provide our clients a nominee German director to assist with the online company registration

Step 4: Check to see if you meet all the requirements

  • Before the foreign company registration in Germany is completed, the paid-up capital is required to be injected into a corporate bank account. Tetra Consultants will open a capital account with a local reputable German bank.
  • However, most banks will require our international clients to travel to Germany for a face-to-face meeting. If needed, Tetra Consultants will recommend our international clients to consider purchasing ready-made shelf companies or to utilise Tetra Consultants’ local nominee director service.
  • See this webpage for more information on opening a German corporate bank account.

Step 5: Company registration

  • Once the company is registered, Tetra Consultants will courier the Germany company registration certificate, Memorandum & Articles of Association, Register of Directors, and Register of Shareholders to your preferred addresses.
  • Since these corporate documents will be in German, you can employ our translation service so that you can understand the same.

Step 6: Tax registration

  • After this, Tetra Consultants will begin with tax and trade registration with the Finanzamt (tax office) and Gewerbeanmeldung (trade office).

Step 7: Corporate bank account

  • After the company is officially registered, Tetra Consultants will convert the capital bank account into a trading account. Tetra Consultants will courier the internet banking token and access codes to our clients’ preferred addresses.

Step 8: Staying compliant

  • Post-registration, it is important that you stay compliant with the local laws, and hence, you must complete all additional requirements promptly. This includes getting mandatory insurance for your business and completing German company filings annually.
  • Tetra Consultants can assist you even after registration is completed to ensure you are compliant with the local law.

Ready-made shelf company

  • If our international clients require a German company to sign a contract, Tetra Consultants has ready-made shelf companies. Within 1 business day, Tetra Consultants will provide you the company name and company number. Within 1 week, our team will change the corporate structure and appoint your preferred directors, shareholders, and managing director of this German shelf company. Our international clients can choose to purchase a shelf company with an existing corporate bank account or open a new account. See this webpage for more information on this fast solution to meet your business needs.

Types of companies in Germany

There are multiple forms of business entities that are available for the companies to choose from. Our team of experts will fully understand your business model, objectives, and resources before making a recommendation for the most suitable business structure for you.

GmbH (Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung)

  • When foreign investors and entrepreneurs choose to set up a company in Germany, they usually go with the equivalent of a limited liability company. This is the most popular and common business entity in Germany. Regardless of whether you are conducting onshore or offshore business, you are legally able to complete GmbH registration as it caters to many business sectors. According to Germany Companies Registry, the minimum requirements for a GmbH are:
    • 1 director of any nationality
    • 1 shareholder of any nationality
    • Minimum paid-up capital of €25,000
    • Legal registered office address

UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

  • UG is a mini GmbH that is suitable for entrepreneurs who are looking to put less capital at risk. There is no minimum paid-up share capital for this business entity. However, 25% of the company’s profit must be contributed to its reserves until the reserves sum up to a total of €25,000. Thereafter, the company will be converted to a standard GmbH. The benefit of setting up a UG is that businesses will face lower risk and initial costs.
  • Simply put, UG has the same characteristics as GmbH, without the initial paid-up capital. If your business has more than 3 shareholders, you will not be allowed to complete the Germany UG company formation and must register a GmbH.

General commercial Partnership (Offene Handelsgesellschaft- OHG)

  • For such a legal entity, at least two individuals come together to set up a common company to conduct business activities. For its establishment, the company will need to submit the Articles of Association which must include the shareholders’ details, the purpose of business, deposits made, and more. This must be notarised and then submitted to the commercial registry. The business should also be registered with the Trade Office. All partners in this business have unlimited liability such that they are accountable for the business’s debts and liabilities.

Limited Partnership (Kommanditgesellschaft)

  • To set up such a business, at least two individuals are needed with a capital of €50,000. The partners must sign the Articles of Association, get it notarised, and register with the Trade Register. The general partner in this business has unlimited liability and is completely liable for all the debts of the company whereas the limited partner is only liable up to the value of his or her shares owned in the business.

Branch

  • A branch office is an extension of the parent company and can only conduct business activities in Germany similar to that of the parent company. The parent company is 100% shareholder and is fully liable for the debts incurred by the German branch office. In addition, the German branch office is considered part of the foreign company and will be subject to the German taxation system applicable to them.

Representative office

  • A representative office is only allowed to conduct market research and marketing for the parent company. It is not allowed to sign contracts, sales agreements, and earn income in Germany.

Why start a business in Germany?

Over the years, Germany is known as the economic heart of the European Union. This is mainly due to its robust economy and reputation as a business-friendly jurisdiction. Coupled with political and economic stability, Germany is a popular choice among investors who are looking to start a business in Europe.

Before you complete online company registration, you need to understand the political and economic environment of the jurisdiction. This is to ensure that you can safely conduct your business to achieve your business objectives.

Political

  • Germany is a member of several global organizations including the European Union, World Bank Group, International Monetary Fund, and OECD.
  • Incorporating a company in Germany is complicated and will take approximately 4 weeks to complete. According to research conducted by World Bank, Germany is ranked 125th in the world for “Ease of Starting a Business” in 2020.

Economical

  • According to Global Finance’s ranking in 2019, Germany has the world’s safest bank.
  • There is no capital control in Germany, allowing businesses to freely transfer funds across borders.
  • Germany has the fourth-largest economy in the world and the largest in Europe. However, due to the Covid-19 pandemic, its GDP has declined.
  • According to the Global Competitiveness Index 2019 by the World Economic Forum, Germany has a rank of 7th out of 141 countries.

Social

  • Germany is a multi-cultural country, with a variety of lifestyles.
  • Germany had an unemployment rate of 3.16% in 2019 which increased to 3.9% as a result of the Covid-19 pandemic. It is forecasted to decrease to 3.5% in 2021.
  • The government has recently adopted a strategy to promote gender equality in the country- providing equal rights, pay, and treatment to women and men.

Technological

  • Germany gives emphasis on national science and technology which can be seen through a large number of laboratories and the policies set up by the Ministry of Science and Technology.
  • The telecommunication systems available in this country are modern and sophisticated, serving as a huge advantage for businesses in or depending on the IT industry.

Legal

  • Business set up in Germany has minimal requirements and does not require the appointment of a local resident director.
  • SMEs in Germany can enjoy multiple government incentives and grants, reducing the cost of business operations.

Environmental

  • The government passed the Renewable Energy Act (EEG) in 2014, which focuses on the use of renewables and provides compensation to those who use such energies.
  • Germany has a rank of 10th out of 180 countries as per the Environment Performance Index. This suggests that the government has implemented adequate environment-friendly laws, while also achieving high economic growth.

Accounting and Tax Considerations:

  • It is compulsory for all businesses to file an annual tax return and must pay a fine in case of any delays.
  • All businesses must pay a corporate income tax of 15% with an additional municipal trade tax of 7-17%. Moreover, VAT and withholding tax is also levied on the company. Thus, businesses must pay relatively high taxes.
  • Germany has signed more than 90 Double Tax Avoidance Agreements (DTAAs) with other countries, minimizing tax obligations of businesses.

Contact us to find out more about how to set up a company in Germany. Our team of experts will revert within the next 24 hours.

FAQ

Can a foreigner register a company in Germany?

  • Yes, foreigners can register a company in Germany. In fact, foreigners can have complete ownership of the business. If you wish to set up your business in Germany, it may be compulsory for you to travel to Germany, and hence, you may require a visa.
  • You can refer to our website for more information on how to open company in Germany for non-resident or contact us and our team of experts will revert within the next 24 hours.

How do I verify a company in Germany?

  • In order to verify a company, you can check the company name at the Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Germany.

How much does company registration cost in Germany?

  • The total engagement fee depends on the services you require from us. Our service package includes planning and strategizing, incorporation of the company, the opening of bank account, registration for tax, and more.
  • This total fee includes the government fee needed to complete the incorporation process.

What is a good business to start in Germany?

  • An individual can start any business they wish and there is a wide range of opportunities available. If you choose to set up a company that makes use of renewable energy such as solar energy, hydro energy, and more, you will receive multiple benefits and compensations from the government. You can also choose to enter the Biotechnology industry. This is because the government is developing infrastructures, funding research, and more. However, entering this industry may require high capital.

Is Germany a good place to start a business?

  • Yes, Germany is a good place to start a business. This is because of the stable political and economic environment maintained by the government. Moreover, there are business-friendly policies implemented that can be extremely advantageous. Besides this, according to the Ease of Doing Business, Germany had a rank of 22nd out of 180 countries in 2020.

Is it easy to register a company in Germany?

  • The process to register the business is straightforward if you know the steps. However, it is slightly cumbersome to set up a business. As per the “Ease of Starting Business, 2020” by the World Bank, Germany had a rank of 125th which shows that the current system is not as easy as other countries.
  • However, we at Tetra Consultants can support you through the incorporation process so that you can better focus on operating your business. Our team of experts is highly skilled in this field and will help you complete this process in up to three weeks.

What does HRB mean in German?

  • HRB is an abbreviation of Handelsregisternummer. This is the registration number given to all businesses listed in the Trade Register of Germany.

Is there a German equivalent of Companies House?

  • Companies House in the United Kingdom primarily checks and maintains all the relevant information on Limited Companies and Limited Liability Partnerships.
  • Yes, there is a German equivalent of Companies House. It is the Bundesanzeiger Verlagsgesellschaft mbH which is the European Business Register (EBR) member of Germany. This contains all the relevant German company register information.

What does a German company registration number look like?

  • The Germany company registration number has the format of HR_12345, which is followed by the district court where the company was set up. You may be wondering how to find company registration number in Germany. This number is located on the company’s Certificate of Incorporation. This number can also be found on the company website in a link called “Impressum” or “Imprint”, which companies are compulsory to have.

What is GmbH in Germany?

  • GmbH is an abbreviation of “Gesellschaft mit beschrankter Haftung”. This term means “limited liability company”. Like a standard LLC, the shareholders of this company have limited liability restricted to the amount they have invested in the company as paid-up capital. They are not liable to cover the company’s debts and liabilities. This is the most common form of legal entity used in Germany.

How to open GmbH company in Germany?

  • To open a GmbH company in Germany, you must first reserve your preferred trade name. Then you must check to see if you meet all the requirements for such a company:
    • One director and one shareholder of any nationality.
    • The minimum share capital of €25,000.
    • Registered local office address.
  • Once, all these requirements are met, you must prepare all the relevant documents such as Memorandum and Articles of Association and get them notarised. The minimum share capital amount should also be deposited in your bank account. Once all the formalities are completed, you will obtain the Certificate of Incorporation.

Follow us on

Address

22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76 Midview City, Singapore 573969

©2010-2021 Tetra Global Consultants. All rights reserved.