购买现成的德国货架公司

特加商务咨询拥有现成的德国货架公司库存。我们的团队将在 1 个工作日内为您提供公司名称和公司编号。并将在 4 周内更改公司结构和银行签字人。

公司注册

3 周

当地董事

无需

银行开户

4 周

需要出差?

无需

完美

来自 87 个客户评价






    购买德国货架公司

    为了高效地在德国开展业务,特加商务咨询 强烈推荐 国际客户购买购买现成的德国货架公司或现成的公司。如果采用该方案,您将在 4 周 内成为德国公司董事、银行签字人并拥有一个企业银行账户。这种快速实用的解决方案简单明了,可以轻松完成。

    如果您打算 注册一家全新的德国公司 并开立一个全新的企业银行账户,则需要大约 8 到 9 周的时间。特加商务咨询在该领域非常有经验,我们很高兴指导您完成此过程。 现在联系我们 了解以上所述的更高效解决方法。我们的专家团队将在接下来的 24 小时内回复。

    优势

    与一家全新的德国公司相比,这种高效解决方案有很多优势。

    • 我们的国际客户能在 1 个工作日内 收到公司名称和公司编号。这使您的企业能够开始签署本地合同并在名片和网站上使用公司名称。
    • 与注册一家新公司相比,购买现成公司时的意外和延误更少。当我们注册新公司时, 德国公司注册处 或公证处可能会出现意外的延误。然而,货架公司已经完成注册,不会再面临任何此类问题。
    • 一个重要的考虑因素是,我们的国际客户需要亲自前往德国进行 德国公司注册。通过购买货架公司,您将无需前往德国。
    • 现成公司的成立日期较早,这将提高您在客户、供应商和银行家眼中的可信度。

    在德国购买现成货架公司的步骤

    • 特加商务咨询将在 1 个工作日内向我们的国际客户提供公司名称和公司编号。截至目前,货架公司的董事和股东将是特加商务咨询公司的提名人。
    • 此后,我们通过任命客户的首选董事、股东和常务董事来更改公司名称和结构。我们的法律团队将准备变更所需的授权书、股份转让协议、托管协议和董事会决议。这些文件将以德语和英语编写,需要在客户本国签署和公证。此后,文件需在当地的德国大使馆进行合法化,然后快递至德国。审批过程大约需要 1 周.
    • 对于有限责任公司,我们的客户将被要求将 25,000 欧元的实收资本存入特加商务咨询的托管账户。在公司结构和银行签字人正式变更后,托管账户将资金发放给特加商务咨询。
    • 一旦公司结构变更完成并获得批准,我们的客户就正式成为货架公司的董事和股东。特加商务咨询将把公司注册证书、商业登记摘录、董事和股东名册快递到我客户的首选地址。
    • 此后,特加商务咨询将着手更改企业银行账户的银行签字人。在此过程中,我们的客户需要前往德国进行面对面的面试。我们的银行团队将陪同客户进行银行面试,以防止沟通不畅。大多数情况下,银行签字人的变更会在 1 周内完成。如果您不想前往德国,特加商务咨询将为我们的客户提供无需出差的银行解决方案。
    • 成功开立银行账户后,特加商务咨询将进行税务和贸易登记。这个过程将在 4 周内完成。在这 4 周内,我们的客户可以进行正常操作。 但是,在税务和贸易登记成功之前,企业不得开具销售发票。
    • 现在联系我们 了解有关在德国开展业务和购买德国货架公司的更多信息。我们的专家团队将在接下来的 24 小时内回复。






      关注我们

      地址

      22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76 Midview City, Singapore 573969

      ©2010-2022 Tetra Global Consultants. All rights reserved.

      • 联系我们

        联系我们

      • WhatsApp

Purchase ready-made shelf companies in Germany

Tetra Consultants has an inventory of ready-made shelf companies in Germany. Our team will provide you company name and company number within 1 business day. Thereafter, we will assist to change corporate structure and bank signatory within 4 weeks.

Company Registration

3 Weeks

Local Director?

No

Bank Account Opening

4 Weeks

Travel Required?

No

Excellent

Based on 87 reviews






    Purchase Germany shelf company

    For efficient business set up in Germany, Tetra Consultants highly recommends our international clients to purchase an existing Germany shelf company or ready-made company. Simply put, you will be the director, director and bank signatory of a German company with a corporate bank account in 4 weeks. This fast and practical solution is straightforward and can be completed without much hassle.

    In contrast, it will take approximately 8 to 9 weeks if you were to register a new German company and open a new corporate bank account from scratch. Tetra Consultants is very experienced in this field and will be happy to guide our international clients through this process. Contact us to find out more about this fast solution. Our team of experts will revert within the next 24 hours.

    Advantages

    There are many advantages to this fast solution as compared to registering a new German company from scratch.

    • Our international clients are able to receive company name and company numbers within 1 business day. This allows your business to be able to sign local contracts and use the company names on name cards and websites.
    • As compared to registering a new company, there are less surprises and delays when purchasing a shelf company. When we are registering a new company, there may be unexpected delays from the Germany Companies Registry or notary. However, a shelf company has already been registered and will not face any of such issues.
    • Our international clients are required to travel to Germany for Germany company registration. By purchasing a shelf company, you will not be required to travel to Germany.
    • A shelf company has an earlier date of incorporation and this will result in more credibility from your customers, suppliers and bankers.

    Steps to purchase a ready-made shelf company in Germany

    • Tetra Consultants will provide our international clients with the company name and company numbers within 1 business day. For now, the directors and shareholders of the shelf company will be nominees of Tetra Consultants.
    • Thereafter, we will proceed to change the company name and corporate structure by appointing our clients’ preferred directors, shareholders and managing directors. Our legal team will prepare the power of attorney, share transfer agreement, escrow agreement and board resolutions required to facilitate the change. These documents will be prepared in both German and English. Our clients are required to sign and notarize the same in their countries. Thereafter, the documents should be legalized with a local German embassy before couriering the same to Germany. The approval process will take approximately 1 week.
    • For GmbH, our clients will be required to inject the paid up capital of 25,000 euros into the escrow account of Tetra Consultants. After the corporate structure and bank signatory have been officially changed, the escrow account will then release the funds to Tetra Consultants.
    • Once the change of corporate structure is completed and approved, our clients are officially the directors and shareholders of the shelf company. Tetra Consultants will courier the Certificate of Incorporation, Commercial Register extract, Register of Directors and Shareholders to our international clients’ preferred address.
    • Thereafter, Tetra Consultants will proceed to change the bank signatory of the corporate bank account. For this process, our international clients are required to travel to Germany for a face-to-face meeting. Our banking team will accompany our clients to the bank interview to prevent miscommunication. In most cases, the change of bank signatory will be completed within 1 week. If our clients are not keen to travel to Germany, Tetra Consultants will provide our clients with alternative non-travel banking solutions.
    • After the bank account is opened successfully, Tetra Consultants will file for tax and trade registration. This process will be completed in 4 weeks. During the 4 weeks, our clients are able to conduct operations as per normal. However, the business is not allowed to issue sales invoice until successful tax and trade registration.
    • Contact us to find out more about how to set up business in Germany. Our team of experts will revert within the next 24 hours.






      Follow us on

      Address

      22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76 Midview City, Singapore 573969

      ©2010-2022 Tetra Global Consultants. All rights reserved.

      • Contact Us

        Contact Form

      • WhatsApp