马恩岛博彩牌照:终极指南

特加商务咨询协助国际客户获得马恩岛博彩牌照。我们的服务包括马恩岛公司注册、马恩岛商业银行账户开立、牌照申请(包括咨询服务)、合规审查以及商业计划和内部政策的准备。

公司注册

2 周

当地董事

无需

银行开户

4 周

需要出差?

无需

完美

来自 87 个客户评价






    马恩岛博彩牌照

    特加商务咨询能够协助国际客户申请此牌照。 马恩岛赌博监督委员会 (GSC) 向提供电子博彩业务服务的马恩岛公司颁发牌照

    简介

    • 马恩岛博彩监督委员会是负责监管马恩岛博彩业的机构。在马恩岛政府的主持下,他们帮助该国传统的陆上赌博和在线赌博业发展到目前的高度。模仿是最高形式的奉承,即使 GSC 面临着持牌运营商同比增长 30% 的问题,他们也在与越来越多的无牌模仿者作斗争。未经 GSC 许可在马恩岛经营赌博活动也是违法行为。此类违法者将面临严厉处罚 2001 年在线赌博监管法案 (OGRA),监管电子博彩行业的主要立法。
    • 这些法规符合 GSC 保护年轻人和处于危险中的人的目标,确保该行业保持无犯罪并遵守防止洗钱和资助恐怖主义规则以及了解您的客户政策,最后确保其持牌人提供的服务是公平的,并且正在向获胜者支付真正的奖金。

    持有马恩岛博彩牌照的优势

    • 上述规定构成本牌照的主要优势之一。由于政府认可并赞赏该行业创造的价值,因此立法和政府对电子博彩行业的支持程度很高。鉴于马恩岛是最早开始运营在线赌场的国家之一,他们在监管以及法律和银行系统方面都经验丰富。他们不仅热衷于与外国利益相关者合作,而且他们的素质也很高。除此之外,该国的基础设施也非常适合电子博彩行业,拥有出色的电信设施甚至云托管选项。
    • All this has led to the Isle of Man Gaming license being held in high regard and prestige due to the safety and legitimacy it confers. This is beneficial as it makes it easier for your business to attract customers, and more importantly lets the Isle serve as a springboard for your company’s international expansion.
    • 最后,还制定了马恩岛税法以吸引外国投资。马恩岛公司税对拥有外国收入的公司为 0%,博彩收益税总额仅为 0.1% 至 1.5%。这些好处不仅仅是证明马恩岛博彩牌照成本的合理性。

    其他选择

    博彩牌照持有者可以考虑的其他替代方案包括马耳他博彩牌照,这是仅次于马恩岛本身的第二受欢迎的选择。随着对赌博牌照的修改,爱尔兰也正在成为一个可行的替代方案,因为它正在努力通过模仿英国赌博委员会在线赌场牌照来为他们的电子博彩运营商提供更大的清晰度和确定性。

    牌照种类

    有四种类型的牌照可用。如前所述,每个牌照都涵盖所有类型的赌博,主要区别在于他们向谁提供服务,以及他们是否拥有自己的软件或内容。

    #1 完整牌照

    • 完全牌照持有者拥有最大的灵活性,因为他们可以开展企业对客户 (B2C) 和企业对企业 (B2B) 的运营。他们也有自己的博彩,包括但不限于轮盘赌、二十一点等赌场类博彩;点对点博彩,例如扑克和宾果博彩;或移动投注。他们还可以通过向其他子运营商提供自有品牌解决方案,将这些博彩分许可给其他子运营商。此类牌照的申请费为 5,000 英镑,年度牌照费为 35,000 英镑。有效期为五年。

    #2 子牌照

    • 如上所述,分许可涉及完全许可持有人与分许可持有人之间的排他性协议,分许可持有人的客户群将能够享受完全许可持有人提供的软件或博彩。同样,此类牌照的申请费为 5,000 英镑,但每年的牌照费用为 5,000 英镑。它也将保持五年的有效期。这使得子牌照对于可能还没有足够的财务能力来支持更昂贵的完整牌照年度许可费用的新进入者来说是一个有吸引力且易于使用的选择;或尚未访问他们自己的专有软件和博彩。

    #3 网络服务牌照

    • 网络服务牌照可以被视为完整牌照的扩展,但具有额外的好处,即允许持牌人接受来自其他法律管辖区的注册玩家,而无需他们重新注册或支付额外费用。虽然这些数据的迁移不需要任何特定的反洗钱或了解您的客户检查,因此速度明显更快,但公司自身有责任继续遵守。此许可选项是最雄心勃勃的,因为它提供了最大的潜在覆盖面和客户群。

    #4 Software Supplier License

    • 软件供应商牌照适用于拥有自己软件但不拥有自己客户群的公司。虽然他们不需要向马恩岛公司提供软件,但它允许他们在博彩服务委员会的博彩注册处注册,并且是公司遵守马恩岛高标准的证明公司治理和博弈公平。这简化了他们的 B2B 运营,因为这允许马恩岛的牌照持有者无需进一步测试即可使用他们的博彩,并为他们提供更高的可信度。

    何时需要马恩岛博彩牌照?

    Isle of Man gaming license

    如果业务活动范围符合以下描述,您的业务将需要马恩岛博彩牌照:

    • 业务涉及使用电信(电话、互联网、服务器等),以及;
    • 商业运营涉及玩家投注金钱(或金钱的价值),以及;
    • 如果博彩包含任何随机性或机会元素。

    具体来说,马恩岛赌博监督委员会已将一份受 OGRA 许可监管的商业活动分类。下面列出的列表更清楚地说明了您的企业是否需要博彩牌照。请参考以下列表:

    GSC 目前将 OGRA 许可下的活动分类如下:

    #1 赌场博彩

      • 赌场博彩 (RNG)
      • 赌场博彩(点对点)
      • 赌场博彩(真人荷官)
      • 赌场博彩(其他)
      • 赌场博彩(虚拟商品)

    #2 宾果博彩

      • 随机数发生器

    #3 彩票博彩

      • 彩票博彩(RNG)
      • 彩票博彩(经销商)
      • 彩票博彩(现场演播室)

    #4 一般投注

      • 一般投注(固定赔率)
      • 一般投注(电话投注)
      • 一般投注(同注分彩)
      • 一般投注(投注交易所)

    #5 台球投注

    #6 彩池投注(虚拟商品)

    #7 博彩中介

    #8 企业对企业软件供应

    #9 网络服务

    #10 软件供应

      • 软件供应
      • 软件供应(基于代币)

    但是,根据 OGRA 立法,并非所有博彩企业都需要在马恩岛获得牌照。围绕营销、软件、技能博彩和灾难恢复开展的业务活动无需获得 2001 年在线赌博监管法案 (OGRA) 牌照。

    马恩岛博彩牌照的强制性要求

    Requirements of isle of man gaming license

    • 申请必须由在马恩岛注册的马恩岛公司提交。
    • 商业实体必须至少有 2 名当地董事,他们必须是个人而非公司实体。这些董事还必须有清白的犯罪记录。
    • 牌照申请人必须至少指定一名常驻指定官员 (DO),或者如果该指定官员不能居住在马恩岛,则指定一名运营经理 (OM)。
    • 他们必须在马恩岛的服务器上注册玩家,或必须在网络服务牌照下运营,该牌照要求他们在马恩岛建立网络服务(除软件供应牌照,则不得在 马恩岛服务器上运营)。
    • 除非另有规定,否则赌博和交易账户应位于马恩岛的银行。该帐户还应包含其所需业务范围的最低实收资本。
    • 个人申报表、商业计划书和简化的个人申报表必须与申请表一起提交。
    • 对财务模型进行全面分析,并对至少三年的详细预测,以及对已建立业务的(最多)前两年的经审计账目进行全面分析。
    • 为了维护马恩岛作为安全赌博管辖区的声誉,持牌人的博彩和赌博系统还必须经过批准的测试机构的第三方认证,并且必须保护玩家资金。
    • 根据马恩岛赌博监督委员会关于玩家保护的规定,管辖区的规则和有关问题赌博的信息必须清楚地显示,并且必须禁止未成年人访问该网站。
    • 公司还必须遵守《广告标准管理局守则》和《防止洗钱和资助恐怖主义规则》。

    获得马恩岛博彩牌照的时间表

    • 处理时间可能会有所不同,并取决于各种因素,包括从申请人那里收集必要文件所花费的时间、对商业模式的评估以及检查局对申请进行分析的时间。
    • 根据我们的经验,该过程通常需要提交尽职调查文件后 12 周 此外,牌照的有效期为 5 年。

    如何申请马恩岛博彩牌照?

    • 在我们成功注册您的马恩岛有限责任公司后,特加商务咨询将继续 开立企业银行账户 。除了通常的马恩岛银行账户福利外,这也是马恩岛博彩监督委员会 (GSC) 的一项要求。
    • 恩岛商业银行账户将用于存入申请马恩岛博彩牌照所需的最低实收资本。在 4 周,特加商务咨询将为我们的国际客户提供银行账户和网上银行令牌。
    • 同时,特加商务咨询将协助您准备一份全面的商业计划和申请牌照所必需的申报表。这是为了确保公司遵守 GSC 的合规、技术风险和审计要求。
    • 商业计划将包括主要信息,如公司财务账户、博彩规则、内部控制系统、交易记录等。因此,这些信息将为 GSC 提供全面的前景,并了解您的目标在线赌博公司及其运营模式.
    • 完成上述工作后,特加商务咨询将提交牌照申请以供 GSC 批准。考虑到完成所有权检查分析和商业模式评估以识别潜在威胁所需的时间,平均需要 12 周才能获得博彩牌照。
    • 如果需要其他文件,特加商务咨询将立即准备提交,以防止任何参与延迟。

    现在联系我们 了解关于申请马恩岛博彩牌照的更多信息。我们的专家团队将在接下来的 24 小时内回复。

    常见问题

    可以用博彩牌照赌博吗?

    • 此类牌照仅允许企业运营赌博系统,但赌博对于马恩岛的居民仍然是非法的。

    在马恩岛博彩合法吗?

    • 在线赌博仅对 18 岁以上的非马恩岛居民合法。

    为什么要在马恩岛注册公司?

    • 马恩岛提供优惠的税收政策,具有高度的经商便利性。因为它政府的高水平支持,马恩岛也是游戏公司注册的热门选择。






      关注我们

      地址

      22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76 Midview City, Singapore 573969

      ©2010-2022 Tetra Global Consultants. All rights reserved.

      • 联系我们

        联系我们

      • WhatsApp

Isle of Man Gaming License: Ultimate Guide

Tetra Consultants assists our international clients to secure Isle of Man Gaming License. Our service package includes Isle of Man company incorporation, Isle of Man business account opening, license application including advisory services, compliance review, and preparation of business plans and internal policies.

Company Registration

2 Weeks

Local Director?

No

Bank Account Opening

4 Weeks

Travel Required?

No

Excellent

Based on 87 reviews






    Isle of Man Gaming License

    Tetra Consultants is able to assist our international clients in the application process for this license. The Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission (GSC) issues licenses to Isle of Man companies providing e-gaming business service.

    Introduction

    • The Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission is the authority responsible for the regulation of the industry in the Isle of Man. Under the auspices of the Isle of Man Government, they have helped to develop both the traditional land-based gambling and online gambling industry in the country to its current heights. Imitation is the highest form of flattery, and even as the GSC faces a 30% year-on-year increase in licensed operators, they are also combatting an increasing number of unlicensed imitators. It is also an offence to operate gambling activities in the Isle of Man without a license from the GSC. Such offenders will face strict penalties under the Online Gambling Regulation Act 2001 (OGRA), the primary legislation regulating the e-gambling industry.
    • These regulations are in line with the GSC’s aims of protecting the young and those at risk, ensuring that the industry remains crime-free and compliant to Prevention of Money Laundering and Financing of Terrorism rules as well as Know Your Customer policies, and lastly to ensure that services provided by its licensees are fair and true winnings are being paid out to the winners.

    Benefits of an Isle of Man gaming license

    • The regulations mentioned above constitute one of the key benefits of this license. There is a strong level of legislative and governmental support for the e-gaming industry since the Government recognizes and appreciates the value created by the industry. Given that the Isle of Man is one of the first countries to begin operating online casinos, they are highly experienced both in terms of regulation, as well as their legal and banking systems. Not only are they keen on working with foreign stakeholders, but they are highly qualified as well. Beyond that, the infrastructure of the country also highly lends itself to the e-gaming industry, with excellent telecommunications facilities and even cloud-hosting options. Lastly, gambling in the Isle of Man is under one combined license as opposed to individual licenses for the different categories of games, making it a key reason why setting up a company in the Isle of Man takes a much shorter time than other countries.
    • All this has led to the Isle of Man Gaming license being held in high regard and prestige due to the safety and legitimacy it confers. This is beneficial as it makes it easier for your business to attract customers, and more importantly lets the Isle serve as a springboard for your company’s international expansion.
    • Lastly, the Isle of Man tax laws are also set-up to attract foreign investments. The Isle of Man corporation tax stands at 0% for firms with foreign-derived income, and a gross gaming yield tax of only 0.1% to 1.5%. These benefits more than justify the Isle of Man gaming license cost.

    Other alternatives

    Other alternatives that gaming license holders can consider include the Malta gaming license, which is the second most popular option after none other than the Isle of Man itself. With amendments to their gambling license Ireland is also becoming a viable alternative as it is working on giving their e-gaming operators greater clarity and certainty by modelling their system after the UK Gambling Commission online casino licenses.

    Types of license

    There are four types of license available. As mentioned earlier, each license covers all types of gambling, the main difference lies in who they are providing their services to, and if they have their own software or content.

    #1 Full License

    • Full license holders have the greatest amount of flexibility as they can conduct both business to customer (B2C) and business to business (B2B) operations. They also have their own games, which include but are not limited to casino-based games such as roulette, blackjack; peer to peer games such as poker and bingo; or mobile betting. They can also sub-license these games to other sub-operators by offering them private label solutions. This category of license has an application fee of £5,000 and an annual license fee of £35,000. It will remain valid for five years.

    #2 Sub license

    • As mentioned above, a sub license involves an exclusive agreement between a full licensee and a sub-licensee whereby the sub-licensee’s customer base will be able to enjoy the software or games provided by the full licensee. Similarly, this category of license has an application fee of £5,000 but a cheaper annual license fee of £5,000 instead. It will also remain valid for five years. This makes a sub license an attractive and accessible option for new entrants who might not yet have the financial capabilities to support the more expensive annual licensing fee of a full license; or are yet to have access to their own proprietary software and games.

    #3 Network Services License

    • The network services license can be seen as an extension of the full license but with the additional perk of allowing licensees to accept registered players from other legal jurisdictions without the need for them to re-register themselves or for additional fees. While the migration of this data does not require any specific anti-money laundering or Know Your Customer checks and is thus significantly faster, the onus lies on the firms for their own continued compliance. This license option is the most ambitious as it offers the greatest potential reach and customer base.

    #4 Software Supplier License

    • The software supplier license is for firms who possess their own software, but not their own customer base. While it is not a requirement for them to have it to supply software to Isle of Man firms, it allows them to be registered with the Gaming Services Commissions’ Game Registry and is a certification of the company’s adherence to the Isle of Man’s high standards of corporate governance and game fairness. This streamlines their B2B operations since this allows license holders in the Isle of Man to utilize their games without further testing and offers them greater credibility as well.

    When do you require an Isle of Man gaming license?

    Isle of Man gaming license

    Your business will require an Isle of Man Gaming License if the scope of business activities falls under the following descriptions:

    • Business involves the use of telecommunications (phones, internet, servers, etc.) and;
    • Business operations involve players betting money (or money’s worth) and;
    • If the games incorporate any element of randomness or chance.

    Specifically, the Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission has categorized a list of business activities that falls under the regulation of an OGRA license. The list as stated below provides a clearer idea of whether your business requires a gaming license. Please refer to the following list:

    The GSC currently categorizes activities under an OGRA license as follows:

    #1 Casino Games

      • Casino Games (RNG)
      • Casino Games (Peer to Peer)
      • Casino Games (Live Dealer)
      • Casino Games (Other)
      • Casino Games (Virtual Goods)

    #2 Bingo Games

      • Random number generator

    #3 Lottery Games

      • Lottery Games (RNG)
      • Lottery Games (Reseller)
      • Lottery Games (Live Studio)

    #4 General Betting

      • General Betting (Fixed Odds)
      • General Betting (Tele-betting)
      • General Betting (Pari-mutuel)
      • General Betting (Betting Exchange)

    #5 Pool Betting

    #6 Pool Betting (Virtual Goods)

    #7 Betting Intermediaries

    #8 Business to Business Software Provision

    #9 Network Services

    #10 Software Supply

      • Software Supply
      • Software Supply (Token-Based)

    However, not all gaming businesses require a license in the Isle of Man under the OGRA legislation. Business activities revolving around marketing, software, skill games and disaster recovery can be carried out without any need for an Online Gambling Regulation Act 2001 (OGRA) license.

    Mandatory requirements for Isle of Man gaming license

    Requirements of isle of man gaming license

    • The application must be submitted by a Manx company registered in Isle of Man.
    • Business entity must have at least 2 local directors, who must be individuals and not corporate entities. These directors must also have a clean criminal record.
    • License applicants must appoint at least one resident Designated Official (DO), or where that Designated Official cannot reside in the Isle of Man, an Operations Manager (OM).
    • They must either register players on Isle of Man servers or they must operate under a network services licence which obliges them to establish the network service in the Isle of Man (Except in the case of software supply only licenses where no play must take place on Manx servers).
    • Gambling and trading accounts should be located in a bank in the Isle of Man unless otherwise agreed. This account should also contain the minimum paid up capital for the scope of their desired operations.
    • A personal declaration form, business plan and simplified personal declaration form must be submitted with the application form.
    • Full analysis of the financial model with detailed forecasts for a minimum of three years, and for established businesses audited accounts for (up to) the previous two years.
    • In order to maintain the reputation of the Isle of Man as a safe gambling jurisdiction, the licensees’ games and gambling systems must also undergo third-party certification by approved testing houses, and players funds must be protected.
    • In line with the Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission rules on player protection, jurisdiction’s rules and information about problem gambling must be clearly displayed, and access to the site must be blocked for minors.
    • Firms must also remain compliant to the Advertising Standards Authority Codes and Prevention of Money Laundering and Financing of Terrorism rules.

    Timelines for acquiring Isle of Man gaming license

    • The processing time may vary and depend on various factors including the time taken in collecting requisite documents from the applicant, evaluation of the business model, and the time for the Inspectorate’s analysis of the application.
    • From our experience, the process usually takes up to 12 weeks upon submission of due diligence documents. Furthermore, the validity period of the license is 5 years.

    How to apply for Isle of Man gaming license?

    • After we have successfully registered your Isle of Man limited liability company, Tetra Consultants will proceed on to open a corporate bank account with a reputable Isle of Man bank. Beyond the usual Isle of Man bank account benefits, it is also a requirement from the Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission (GSC).
    • The Isle of Man business account will be used to deposit the minimum paid-up capital necessary to apply for Isle of Man gaming license. Within 4 weeks, Tetra Consultants will secure the bank account and internet banking token for our international clients.
    • Simultaneously, Tetra Consultants will assist you to prepare a comprehensive business plan and declaration forms essential for the license application. This is to ensure that the company adheres to the compliance, technology risk and audit requirements of the GSC.
    • The business plan will include primary information such as corporate financial accounts, game rules, internal control systems, transaction recordings etc. As such, this information will provide the GSC with a comprehensive outlook and understating of your intended online gambling company and its mode of operation.
    • Once the above is completed, Tetra Consultants will submit the license application for approval from the GSC. Accounting for the time necessary for the completion of inspections analysis of ownership and evaluation of business model to identify potential threats, it would take on average 12 weeks to secure the gaming license.
    • In the event additional documents are required, Tetra Consultants will immediately prepare the same for submission so as to prevent any engagement delay.

    Contact us to find out more about how to secure your Isle of Man Gaming License. Our team of experts will revert within the next 24 hours.

    FAQ:

    Can you gamble with a gaming license?

    • Such licenses only allow businesses to operate gambling systems, but gambling still remains illegal for residents of the Isle of Man.

    Is gambling legal in Isle of Man?

    • Online gambling is only legal for non-residents of the Isle of Man that are over 18 years of age.

    Why do companies register in Isle of Man?

    • The Isle of Man offers favourable taxation policies and has a high ease of doing business. It is also a popular place for gaming companies to register since it enjoys a high level of governmental support.






      Follow us on

      Address

      22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76 Midview City, Singapore 573969

      ©2010-2022 Tetra Global Consultants. All rights reserved.

      • Contact Us

        Contact Form

      • WhatsApp