注册列支敦士登公司

在特加商务咨询的帮助下,在列支敦士登注册公司是无忧无虑的。这个过程很简单,在特加商务咨询的指导下,您将能够将您的时间和精力投入到公司其他更重要的方面。

公司注册

2 周

当地董事

无需

银行开户

4 周

需要出差?

无需

完美

来自 87 个客户评价






    注册列支敦士登公司 专业人士来说可以是轻松的。有了特加商务咨询的协助,您将能把时间和精力投入到其他更重要的业务渠道中。

    列支敦士登吸引了来自不同国家的商人,他们选择在这个独立的小国设立外国公司。列支敦士登拥有百年历史的公司立法,并为非居民公司提供灵活的税收条件。

    凭借我们精益求精的心态,您可以依靠我们的专家团队为您在列支敦士登注册公司的整个过程提供无缝体验。我们的最终目标是让您的列支敦士登公司在规定的时间内做好运营准备。

    我们的服务包括您与列支敦士登公司开展业务所需的一切。

    • 公司秘书及当地注册地址
    • 开设本地或国际企业银行账户服务
    • 年度会计和税务服务

    敦士登公司注册

    在列支敦士登注册公司的优势

      • 列支敦士登是欧盟税率最低的国家之一
      • 世界一流的基础设施,商业友好的法律和监管环境
      • 与许多欧盟(EU)国家相比,增值税(VAT)低
      • 鼓励创新的商业友好型环境
      • 访问广泛的双重征税协定网络,以实现具有税收效益的投资结构
      • 该国多年来一直表现出的政治稳定。

    列支敦士登是申根协定的成员和欧洲经济区的一部分,但它不是欧盟的成员。

    • 该国没有货币管制。
    • 公司受益人在列支敦士登享有高度的个人信息保密性。
    • 该国没有预扣税。
    • 列支敦士登从未被列入任何黑名单。
    • Tetra Consultants will successfully complete the company registration process in Liechtenstein in 2 周. Tetra Consultants will verify the Liechtenstein Companies Registry for the availability of your preferred company name after securing due diligence documents of the directors and shareholders. Our team of experts would strive to complete 注册列支敦士登公司 。全程无需出差。
    • 完成上述步骤后,我们的专家团队将在进一步的组建过程中提供协助,包括准备所需的公司文件、公证等。
    • 在适当的时间内,您可能会收到您的实体的注册详细信息,包括您的公司编号和公司注册证书。
    • Upon the successful registration of your company, Tetra Consultants within 4 周 will open a corporate bank account for your business entity. Consequently, within 6 周内 you can expect to officially operate your business with the Liechtenstein company formed with Tetra Consultants engagement.

    列支敦士登的商业实体类型

    选择合适的公司实体是 注册列支敦士登公司的第一步。我们的专家团队将充分了解您的业务模式、目标和资源,然后为您推荐最合适的实体。

    列支敦士登有限责任公司或GmbH (Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung)

    • 当外国投资者和企业家选择在列支敦士登设立公司时,他们通常会选择一家相当于有限责任公司的公司。这是最受欢迎和最常见的商业实体。无论您是从事在岸业务还是离岸业务,您都可以合法地完成有限责任公司注册,因为它迎合了许多业务领域。
    • 有限责任公司GmbH (Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung) 可以在具有以下最低要求的情况下成立:
        • 至少一名当地常驻董事(可由特加商务咨询提供)
        • 至少一名股东
        • 最低股本CH₣10,000
        • 本地注册地址和本地注册代理
    • 外国投资者可以自由从事非商业和商业商业活动(在获得贸易许可证后),但被限制投资和从事某些行业,如银行和保险业。

    股份有限公司(Aktiengesellschaft或AG)

    • 股份有限公司(Aktiengesellschaft或AG)相当于其他国家的上市公司。
    • AG(Aktiengesellschaft或股份有限公司)可以由至少一名董事(必须是列支敦士登当地居民)、至少一名股东组成,并且最低股本为CH₣50,000。资本分为可以记名的公司股票、无面值股票、有表决权的股票或不记名股票。发生债务时,成员不承担责任,清算时仅使用公司资产。
    • AG与有限责任公司(Gmbh)的不同之处在于它需要遵守严格的法律和治理合规性并拥有高公司股本。但是,两种形式的实体都需要提交年度申报表和经审计的财务报表。

    基金会(Stiftung)

    • 基金会(Stiftung),因其提供的许多税收优惠而备受追捧。
    • 列支敦士登基金会(Stiftung)可以采取多种形式,例如家庭基金会或非营利基金会,也可以仅用于维护。此类公司不得从事商业活动。这种业务结构主要用于管理全球家族资产,同时提供保密性。列支敦士登基金会适合持有资产,例如其他公司的股份、财产或其他形式的投资。

    机构(Anstalt)

    • 机构(Anstalt),是一种独特的商业形式,可以在列支敦士登创建。
    • 如果将机构(Anstalt)用于商业活动,则可以将其构建为公司,如果用于资产管理,则可以将其构建为基金会。这种类型的列支敦士登公司最常被外国投资者用作控股公司。它有一个董事会,但没有股东,控制权授予公司创始人。

    信托

    • 信托企业,这也是列支敦士登可用的特定业务形式。
    • 信托企业在大多数情况下基于列支敦士登基金会的相同原则,以保护家庭资产,但此外,它还提供追求商业和非商业目标的自由。列支敦士登的信托企业根据其目标形成为基金会或公司。这种类型的公司由委托人、受托人和受益人组成。

    分公司或代表处

    • 外国公司可以在列支敦士登设立子公司和分支机构。列支敦士登子公司最常被外国公司使用,因为这种法律结构允许开展新的业务活动和扩大业务运营,而分支机构仅限于母公司的业务活动。

    外国人可以在列支敦士登注册公司吗?

    • 列支敦士登政府欢迎外国投资。除了对外国人购买房地产和银行所有权进行一些控制外,对投资没有任何限制。
    • 外国投资者认为在列支敦士登开设公司是个好主意,可以建立的主要业务类型是有限责任公司。这些通常被称为有限责任公司,这是最常成立的公司。
    • 这是一种专门针对中小型企业的经营方式。这种类型的公司在成立之前需要至少₣30,000的资本份额,并且可以用于商业和非商业目的。

    如何在列支敦士登注册公司?

    第1步:选择公司类型

    • 在公司成立之前,必须选择正确的公司类型。根据您的业务结构和长期目标,特加商务咨询将就最优化的业务实体类型、实收股本和公司结构向您提供建议。
    • 一般来说,列支敦士登最常见的公司类型是股份有限公司。

    第2步:保留公司名称

    • 该名称必须是唯一的,并且不应包含地名或任何对银行、保险或投资服务的引用。根据所有权形式,公司名称将以相应的首字母缩略词结尾。
    • 该名称必须是唯一的,并且不应包含地名或任何对银行、保险或投资服务的引用。根据所有权形式,公司名称将以相应的首字母缩略词结尾。

    第3步:准备相关文件

    • 在特加商务咨询在列支敦士登注册您的公司之前,您需要提供所需的KYC文件清单。其中一些文件包括董事姓名、公司决议和身份证明。
    • 根据所提供的文件,特加商务咨询将起草和公证组织章程大纲和章程、商业计划和其他公司文件。

    第4步:开立企业银行账户。

    • 列支敦士登的公司立法要求在该国注册公司之前存入注册资本。为此,您必须在列支敦士登或其他国家/地区拥有银行账户。特加商务咨询将帮助您将准备所需文件并完成 企业银行开户 在您首选国家声誉良好的银行。
    • 注册资本必须全额存入。所需金额取决于公司所有权的形式:
    • 有限责任公司、机构、基金会 – CH₣10,000
    • AG – CH₣50,000

    第5步:公司注册

    • 完成上述步骤后,特加商务咨询将继续为您的列支敦士登公司在列支敦士登工商会(LIHK)注册。
    • 注册后,特加商务咨询会将香港商业登记证、组织章程大纲和章程细则等文件快递到您的首选地址。

    注册列支敦士登需要哪些材料?

    必须向列支敦士登公共登记处提供以下文件和信息,以便成立新实体:

    • 公司章程的原件或经核证的副本,
    • 作出成立决定的会议记录,
    • 实体的名称和注册地址,
    • 公司的目标,
    • 股本金额,
    • 有关股份和股东付款的详细信息,
    • 有关董事会成员和代表的详细信息。

    列支敦士登公司注册流程

    会计和税务义务

    • 注册公司时,会计和税务考虑是重要的因素。通过将您在爱尔兰的会计和税务义务外包给特加商务咨询,您可以确信自己将得到最好的帮助。我们的顾问团队将确保您的公司的财务报表、公司纳税申报表和审计在您无需出差的情况下完成。
    • 此外,将您的会计和税务需求外包给特加商务咨询可以确保及时报告和归档并降低间接成本。在聘用特加商务咨询之前,我们的会计团队将帮助您了解所有要求的截止日期和期望。此后,我们将提前准备所有必需的文件,以确保在规定的期限内完成。
    • 原则上,所有公司、基金会和机构均按12.5%的统一税率缴纳利润税。
    • 标准增值税税率为7.7%,某些商品和服务按3.7%(一般酒店和住宿行业的企业)和2.5%(银行服务和其他)两种减税税率征税。
    • 列支敦士登公司的会计要求包括在次年7月之前提交年度纳税申报表。纳税的截止日期为下一个纳税年度的8月31日。公司会因延迟申报或不遵守申报规定而受到处罚。
    • Aktiengesellschaft 和 GmbH 必须向列支敦士登税务局提交经审计的财务报表以供评估。
    • 商业Anstalt需要向列支敦士登税务管理员提交经审计的财务报表。
    • 非商业Anstalt无需向列支敦士登税务管理员提交账户,只需由银行声明资产记录可用。
    • 非商业Anstalt0(机构)无需向列支敦士登税务管理员提交账户,只需由银行声明资产记录可用。

    注册列支敦士登的原因有哪些?

    在注册之前,您需了解辖区的政治和经济环境这是为了确保您可以安全地开展业务以实现业务目标。

    政治

    • 高度的政治连续性、国家稳健的财政政策以及公共预算的财政实力意味着企业家可以专注于重要的事情。
    • 列支敦士登是世界上为数不多的无债务国家之一。社会和经济秩序的可靠性、法律的确定性以及瑞士法郎作为官方货币确保了稳定。

    经济

    • 由于自然资源的规模和缺乏,该州的经济已经演变为自由企业经济,工业化和先进化程度极高。金融服务业无疑是当地经济最重要的收入来源。
    • 列支敦士登以其专业稳定的金融中心而闻名,拥有强大的国际网络。但是这个国家也有很高的工业化程度。工业和制造业是该国最大的经济部门。

    社会

    • 凭借安全、完整的自然、丰富的文化、多样化的娱乐机会和一流的教育体系,列支敦士登提供了高品质的生活。
    • 即使与该国成功的西欧邻国相比,生活水平也特别高,2020年失业率极低(仅为2%)。

    合法

    • To further a business-friendly environment, Liechtenstein aims to provide innovative and flexible legislation to create and promote new business opportunities. On top of that, the simple company registration process in Liechtenstein impresses many global investors. In Liechtenstein, the company incorporation process is simple and easy where you need to provide the Public Registry details and documents about your proposed business and minimum share capital of CH₣30,000 for a limited liability company. You can have your company incorporated within 2 weeks.
    • 列支敦士登有吸引力的税收制度是吸引外国投资者的主要原因之一。凭借20%的最高所得税率以及一系列税收和投资协议,列支敦士登为全球投资者提供了许多其他好处。列支敦士登的公司税为12.5%,是欧洲最低的税率之一。

    环境

    • 列支敦士登政府致力于对农业采取环保方式,因为气候变化可能对列支敦士登的农业部门构成最大风险。
    • 2017年,该国推出了“水足迹列支敦士登”,其基本原理是“喝自来水;捐赠饮用水。该项目旨在为列支敦士登公国的每一位居民提供优质水源,即改善大约38000名需要帮助的人的生活条件。

    准备注册列支敦士登公司?

    现在联系我们 了解更多 注册列支敦士登公司的更多信息,我们的专家团队将在接下来的 24 小时内回复。

    常见问题

    在列支敦士登注册公司需要多少钱?

    • 根据您需要特加商务咨询提供的服务,总聘用费有所不同。我们的服务包括与规划和制定战略、协助您完成注册过程、确保您合规等。
    • 这笔总费用包括列支敦士登政府收取的注册费。我们将与您讨论在我们开始为您的公司注册流程之前您需要支付的总聘用费

    是否需要列支敦士登的当地注册地址?

    • 是的,法律要求所有在列支敦士登注册的公司都有当地地址。为此,我们可以帮助您提供虚拟办公室服务。

    列支敦士登公司需要多少名董事?

    • 本地公司的最少董事人数为一名。

    注册该公司需要当地董事吗?

    • 不,在列支敦士登注册的公司并不强制要求有常驻董事。






      关注我们

      地址

      22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76 Midview City, Singapore 573969

      ©2010-2024 Tetra Global Consultants. All rights reserved.

Register Company in Liechtenstein

To register company in Liechtenstein is hassle-free with Tetra Consultants’ assistance. The process is straightforward and with Tetra Consultants at the wheel, you will be able to channel your time and energy into other more important aspects of your company.

Company Registration

2 Weeks

Local Director?

No

Bank Account Opening

4 Weeks

Travel Required?

No

Excellent

Based on 87 reviews

Liechtenstein attracts business people from various countries who choose to set up foreign companies in this tiny independent state. Liechtenstein boasts hundred-year-old corporate legislation and offers flexible taxation conditions to non-resident companies.

With our lean-and-mean mentality, you can rely on our team of experts to provide you with a seamless experience throughout the whole process to register company in Liechtenstein. Our ultimate goal is for your Liechtenstein company to be operationally ready within the stipulated time frame.

Our service package includes everything you will require to do business with your Liechtenstein company.

  • Company secretary and local registered address
  • Opening a local or international corporate bank account services
  • Annual accounting and tax services

Guide to register a company in Liechtenstein

Advantages of registering a company in Liechtenstein

    • Liechtenstein has one of the lowest tax rates in the EU
    • World-class infrastructure, business-friendly legal and regulatory environment
    • Low value-added tax (VAT) compared to many European Union (EU) countries
    • A business-friendly environment that encourages innovation
    • Access to an extensive network of double tax treaties allowing for tax-efficient structuring of investments
    • Political stability that the country has been demonstrating for a great number of years.

Liechtenstein is a member of the Schengen agreement and part of the EEA but it is not a member of the EU.

  • There is no currency control in the country.
  • Company beneficiaries enjoy a high level of personal information confidentiality in Liechtenstein.
  • There is no withholding tax in the country.
  • Liechtenstein has never been on any blacklists.
  • Tetra Consultants will successfully complete the company registration process in Liechtenstein in 2 weeks. Tetra Consultants will verify the Liechtenstein Companies Registry for the availability of your preferred company name after securing due diligence documents of the directors and shareholders. Our team of experts would strive to complete the registration process without the need to travel.
  • Once the aforementioned steps are completed our team of experts will provide assistance with further process of the formation including the preparation of required corporate documents, notarization, and more.
  • Within due time, you can expect to receive the registration details of your entity including your company number and certificate of incorporation.
  • Upon the successful registration of your company, Tetra Consultants within 4 weeks will open a corporate bank account for your business entity. Consequently, within 6 weeks you can expect to officially operate your business with the Liechtenstein company formed with Tetra Consultants engagement.

Types of business entities in Liechtenstein

There are multiple forms of business entities that are available for companies to choose from. Our team of experts will fully understand your business model, objectives, and resources before making a recommendation for the most suitable business structure for you.

Liechtenstein LLC or GmbH (Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung)

  • When foreign investors and entrepreneurs choose to set up a company in Liechtenstein, they usually go with the equivalent of a limited liability company. This is the most popular and common business entity. Regardless of whether you are conducting onshore or offshore business, you are legally able to complete GmbH registration as it caters to many business sectors.
  • The GmbH (Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung) can be formed with minimal requirements of having :
    • At least one local resident director (can be provided by Tetra Consultants)
      • At least one shareholder
      • Minimum share capital of CH₣10,000
      • Local registered address and local registered agent
  • Foreign investors can freely engage in non-commercial and commercial business activities (on acquiring a trade license) but are restricted from investing and engaging in certain sectors like banking and Insurance.

Company Limited by Shares (Aktiengesellschaft or AG)

  • A company limited by shares (Aktiengesellschaft or AG), is the equivalent of a public company in other countries.
  • An AG (Aktiengesellschaft or company limited by shares) can be formed by at least one director (required to be the resident local of Lichtenstein), at least a shareholder and it requires a minimum share capital of CH₣50,000. The capital is divided into company shares that can be registered, no-par-value, voting, or bearer shares. The members are not liable in case of debt, only the company’s assets are used in the case of liquidation.
  • An AG is different from a limited liability company (Gmbh) in the sense that it requires to adhere to strict legal and governance compliance and have high company share capital. However, both the form of entities are required to file for annual returns and audited financial statements.

Foundation (Stiftung)

  • Foundation (Stiftung), which is very sought due to the many tax advantages it offers.
  • The Liechtenstein Foundation (Stiftung) can take several forms, such as a family foundation, or a non-profit foundation, or it can be used for maintenance only. This type of company is not allowed to conduct commercial activities. This business structure is used mainly to manage global family assets while providing confidentiality. Liechtenstein foundations are suitable for holding assets such as shares in other companies, properties, or other forms of investment.

Establishment (Anstalt)

  • Establishment (Anstalt), is a unique business form that can be created in Liechtenstein.
  • The Establishment (Anstalt) can be structured as a corporation if it is used for commercial activities or as a foundation if it is used for the administration of assets. This type of Liechtenstein company is most often used by foreign investors as a holding company. It has a board of directors, but no shareholders, and the control is granted to the company founder.

Trust

  • Trust enterprise, which is also a specific business form available in Liechtenstein.
  • The Trust Enterprise is based in most cases on the same principles of the Liechtenstein foundation, in order to protect family assets, but in addition, it provides the freedom to pursue commercial and non – commercial objectives. Trust enterprises in Liechtenstein are formed as foundations or corporations, depending on their objectives. This type of company is formed by a settlor, trustees, and beneficiaries.

Branch or representative office

  • Subsidiaries and branch offices may be established in Liechtenstein by foreign companies. Liechtenstein subsidiaries are most commonly used by foreign companies because this type of legal structure allows the undertaking of new business activities and expansion of business operations, while branch offices are limited to the business activities of the parent companies.

Can a foreigner start a business in Liechtenstein?

  • The Liechtenstein administration welcomes foreign investment. There are no restrictions on investment, except for some controls on the purchase of real estate and the ownership of banks by foreigners.
  • The primary types of businesses that can be established by a foreign investor who believes it is a good idea to open a company in Liechtenstein are Limited Liability Companies. These are often referred to as GmbH, which are the most frequently established companies.
  • This is a way of doing business directed specifically at small and medium businesses. This type of company requires a minimum capital share of ₣30,000 before it can be founded, and can be for both commercial and non-commercial purposes.

How to register company in Liechtenstein?

Step1: Choose the form of company ownership.

  • Prior to company formation, it is essential to choose the correct type of company. Based on your business structure and long-term goals, Tetra Consultants will advise you on the most optimum business entity, paid-up share capital, and corporate structure.
  • Generally, the most common type of company in Liechtenstien is a company limited by shares.

Step 2: Reserving the company name

  • Once the availability of your company’s trade name has been confirmed, Tetra Consultants will reserve your company’s trade name with the Liechtenstein register of companies.
  • The name has to be unique and it should not contain geographical names nor any references to banking, insurance, or investment services. Depending on the form of ownership, the company name will end in the corresponding acronym.

Step 3 – Preparation of relevant documents

  • Before Tetra Consultants can incorporate your company in Liechtenstein, you are required to provide a list of required KYC documents. Some of these documents include the names of directors, the company’s resolution, and identification proof.
  • Based on the documents provided, Tetra Consultants will draft and notarize the Memorandum and Articles of Association, business plan, and other incorporation documents.

Step 4: Open a corporate bank account.

  • The corporate legislation of Liechtenstein requires depositing the registered capital prior to registering a company in the country. In order to do that, you will have to have a bank account in Liechtenstein or another country. Tetra Consultants will help in consolidating the documents and corporate bank account opening with a reputable bank of your choice in the country.
  • The registered capital has to be deposited in full. The required amounts depend on the form of company ownership:
  • GmbH, Anstalt, Stiftung – CH₣10,000
  • AG – CH₣50,000

Step 5: Company Registration

  • Once the aforementioned steps are completed, Tetra Consultants will proceed with the registration of your Liechtenstein company with the Liechtenstein Chamber of Industry and Commerce (LIHK).
  • After registration, Tetra Consultants will courier the Hong Kong Business Registration Certificate, Memorandum and Articles of Association, and other documents to your preferred address.

What are the documents required to register company in Liechtenstein?

The following documents and information must be provided to Liechtenstein Public Register in order to have the new entity incorporated:

  • The original or certified copy of the articles of association,
  • The minute of the meeting where the decision of establishment was taken,
  • The name and the registered address of the entity,
  • The company’s objectives,
  • The amount of share capital,
  • Details regarding the shares and the payment made by the shareholders,
  • Details regarding the members of the board and the representatives.

Steps to register a company in Liechtenstein

Accounting and tax obligations

  • Accounting and tax considerations are important factors when incorporating your company. By outsourcing your Ireland accounting and tax obligations to Tetra Consultants, you can be confident that you will be in the best hands. Our team of consultants will ensure that your firm’s financial statements, corporate tax returns, and audits are completed without the need for you to travel.
  • Additionally, outsourcing your accounting and tax needs to Tetra Consultants will allow you to reduce overhead costs while be ensured of timely reporting and filings. Before the start of the engagement, our accounting team will also keep you updated of all the required deadlines and expectations. Thereafter, we will prepare all required filings in advance to ensure that the stipulated deadlines are met.
  • In principle, all corporations, foundations, and establishments are subject to a profit tax at a flat rate of 12.5%.
  • The standard VAT rate is 7.7% and certain goods and services are taxed at two reduced rates of 3.7% (for hotels and businesses in the lodging industry in general) and 2.5% (for banking services and others).
  • The accounting requirements for companies in Liechtenstein include an annual submission of the tax return before July of the following year. Tax payments have a due date of August 31st the following tax year. Companies are subject to penalties for late filing or for failure to comply with the filing regulations.
  • An Aktiengesellschaft and GmbH are required to submit audited financial statements to the Liechtenstein tax administrator for assessment.
  • A commercial Anstalt is required to submit audited financial statements to the Liechtenstein tax administrator.
  • A non-commercial Anstalt need not submit accounts to the Liechtenstein tax administrator, solely a statement by the Bank that a record of assets is available.
  • A Stiftung need not submit accounts to the Liechtenstein tax administrator, solely a statement by the Bank of a record of assets.

Why invest in Liechtenstein?

Political

  • The high degree of political continuity, the country’s solid financial policy, and the financial strength of the public budget mean that entrepreneurs can focus on what is essential.
  • Liechtenstein is one of the few debt-free countries in the world. The reliability of the social and economic order, legal certainty, and the Swiss franc as the official currency ensure stability.

Economy

  • Due to the size and lack of natural resources, the economy of the state has evolved as a free enterprise economy, which is extremely industrialized and advanced. The financial services sector is undoubtedly the most significant revenue generator of the local economy.
  • Liechtenstein is known for being a specialized and stable financial center with a strong international network. But the country also has a very high degree of industrialization. Industry and manufacturing is the largest economic sector in the country.

Social

  • With the security, intact nature, rich cultural offerings, diverse recreational possibilities, and a top-quality education system, Liechtenstein offers a high quality of life.
  • The standard of living is particularly high, even compared to the country’s successful neighbors of West Europe, and unemployment is extremely low (only 2%) in 2020.

Legal

  • To further a business-friendly environment, Liechtenstein aims to provide innovative and flexible legislation to create and promote new business opportunities. On top of that, the simple company registration process in Liechtenstein impresses many global investors. In Liechtenstein, the company incorporation process is simple and easy where you need to provide the Public Registry details and documents about your proposed business and minimum share capital of CH₣30,000 for a limited liability company. You can have your company incorporated within 2 weeks.
  • Liechtenstein’s attractive taxation system is one of the main reasons that appeal to foreign investors. With a maximum income tax rate of 20% and a slew of tax and investment agreements, Liechtenstein offers many other benefits to global investors. The corporate tax in Liechtenstein stood at 12.5%, which is one of the smallest rates in Europe.

Environment

  • The Liechtenstein government is committed to an environmentally friendly approach to agriculture, as climate change is likely to pose the greatest risk to Liechtenstein’s agricultural sector.
  • In 2017, the country launched ‘Waterfootprint Liechtenstein’, the rationale of which is ‘drink tap water; donate drinking water. The project aims to provide access to high-quality water for every resident of the Principality of Liechtenstein i.e. to improve the living conditions of around 38 000 people in need.

Looking to register company in Liechtenstein?

Contact us to find out more about how to register a company in Liechtenstein. Our team of experts will revert within the next 24 hours.

FAQ

How much does it cost to register company in Liechtenstein?

  • Depending on the services you need from Tetra Consultants, the total engagement fee will differ. Our services include planning and strategizing with your company, assisting you in the incorporation process, ensuring that you are compliant, and more.
  • This total fee includes the registration fee charged by the Liechtenstein government. We will discuss with you the total engagement fee you would need to pay before we start the registration process for your company

Does my company need an address in Liechtenstein?

  • Yes, the law requires all companies registered in Liechtenstein to have a local address. We can help you with virtual office services for this purpose.

How many directors are required in a Liechtenstein company?

  • The minimum number of directors for a local company is one.

Does the company need to have a local director?

  • No, the companies to be registered in Liechtenstein do not mandatorily require to have a resident director.






    Follow us on

    Address

    22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76 Midview City, Singapore 573969

    ©2010-2022 Tetra Global Consultants. All rights reserved.

    • Contact Us

      Contact Form

    • WhatsApp