挪威现成公司:更明智的选择

特加商务咨询拥有多家现成的挪威公司。我们的团队将在 3 个工作日内为您提供公司名称、公司编号、企业银行账户和网上银行访问权限。此后,我们将在接下来的 8 周内完成公司结构更改和银行签字人变更。

公司注册

6 周

当地董事

需要

银行开户

4 周

需要出差?

无需

完美

来自 87 个客户评价






    收购挪威现成公司

    如果您希望直接在挪威开展业务活动,特加商务咨询强烈建议您购买现有的挪威现有或现成的公司。简而言之,您可以在提交所需的 KYC 文件后的 3 个工作日内 拥有一家拥有挪威企业银行账户的挪威公司。现成公司自成立以来一直处于休眠状态,企业银行账户仅用于注入最低实收资本。

    和需要 10 到 12 周 时间 注册一家新的挪威公司 并开立企业银行账户相比,购买一家现成公司是更快的选择。特加商务咨询在这个领域非常有经验,很乐意指导您完成这个过程。

    为什么选择购买挪威现成公司?

    • 此外,所有董事都必须在挪威获得 D 编号,然后才能被任命。这个过程通常需要至少 4 周,具体取决于国籍。因此,这将导致公司注册过程的延误。如果您迫切需要挪威公司签订合同或达成交易,特加商务咨询将建议您考虑购买挪威现成公司。
    • 对于挪威现成公司,特加商务咨询已经任命了一名当地提名董事。因此,货架公司在法律上符合挪威的所有法规。在我们为您的董事申请 D 编号并更改公司结构的同时,我们的提名本地董事将继续被任命,以确保您的业务保持合规。
    • 现成公司的成立日期较早,这将提高您在客户、供应商和银行家眼中的可信度。

    如何购买一家挪威现成公司?

    • 特加商务咨询将在 3 个工作日内为您提供公司名称和公司编号以及企业银行账户 。现成公司完全符合当地提名董事和现有企业银行账户的最低实收资本要求。
    • 假设您的预期业务活动在挪威不需要额外的许可证,特加商务咨询将继续更改公司名称并将公司所有权转让给您。我们的法律团队将准备授权书、股份转让协议和董事会决议,以促进这一变化。
    • 这些文件将以挪威语和英语编写,并在当地公证人面前签署。完成后,您可以在没有我们干预的情况下自由操作挪威现成公司。我们预计股份转让将需 1 周内.
    • 任董事位于欧洲经济区 (EEA) 以外,特加商务咨询将向 Brønnøysund 注册中心申请国民身份证号码,也称为 D 号码。在任何个人被任命为挪威公司的董事之前,这是强制性的。
    • 获得 D 编号后,特加商务咨询将任命此人为挪威现成公司的新董事。完成后,特加商务咨询将向您发送一套更新的公司文件,包括董事名册、股东名册、组织章程大纲和章程细则以及公司名称变更证书。
    • 特加商务咨询的银行团队将与挪威银行联络,将银行签字人更改为您。大多数挪威银行不会要求您为此程序旅行。如果有此要求,特加商务咨询将立即请求豁免并建议替代解决方案,例如视频电话会议或电话。
    • 如果在银行批准更改银行签字人之前最终需要出差,特加商务咨询将安排我们的团队与您一起参加在挪威的银行会议。这是为了确保银行会议以最小的麻烦顺利进行。最终,您可以期望在任命新董事后的 2 至 3 周内完成银行签字人的变更。

    结论

    • 如果您打算在挪威开展业务,强烈建议您购买挪威现成公司。在特加商务咨询继续推进公司架构变更和公司转让的同时,您将能够最早开始运营。
    • 在 特加商务咨询的法律和合规团队的带领下,我们的国际客户能够购买挪威现成公司并在经过测试的安全环境中开始运营。反过来,他们能够节省时间并将这些资源引导到业务的其他更重要的方面。

    现在联系我们 以了解有关如何购买挪威现成公司的更多信息。我们的专家团队将在接下来的 24 小时内回复。






      关注我们

      地址

      22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76 Midview City, Singapore 573969

      ©2010-2022 Tetra Global Consultants. All rights reserved.

      • 联系我们

        联系我们

      • WhatsApp

Norway Shelf Company: A Smarter Alternative

Tetra Consultants has an inventory of ready-made Norway shelf company. Our team will provide you with the company name, company number, corporate bank account and access to internet banking within 3 business days. Thereafter, we will proceed to change corporate structure and bank signatory within the following 8 weeks.

Company Registration

6 Weeks

Local Director?

Yes

Bank Account Opening

4 Weeks

Travel Required?

No

Excellent

Based on 87 reviews






    Purchase Norway shelf company

    If you are looking to conduct immediate business activities in Norway, Tetra Consultants highly recommends you to purchase an existing Norway shelf company or ready-made company. In short, you can expect to own a Norway company with an existing Norway corporate bank account within 3 working days of submitting required KYC documents. The shelf company is dormant since incorporation and the corporate bank account was only used to inject the minimum paid-up capital.

    In contrast, it will take approximately 10 to 12 weeks if you were to register a new Norway company and open a new corporate bank account from scratch. Tetra Consultants is very experienced in this field and will be happy to guide you through this process.

    Why should you purchase a Norway shelf company?

    • In addition, all directors are required to obtain D-number in Norway before they can be appointed. This process usually takes at least 4 weeks, depending on nationality. Consequently, this will result in delays during the company registration process. If you urgently require a Norway company to sign contracts or to pull off a deal, Tetra Consultants will recommend you to consider purchasing a Norway shelf company.
    • For the Norway shelf company, Tetra Consultants has already appointed a local nominee director. As such, the shelf company is legally compliant with all regulations in Norway. While we are applying D-numbers for your directors and changing the corporate structure, our nominee local director will continue to be appointed to ensure your business stays compliant.
    • A shelf company has an earlier date of incorporation and this will result in more credibility from your customers, suppliers and bankers.

    How to purchase Norway shelf company?

    • Tetra Consultants will provide you with the company name and company numbers and corporate bank account within 3 business days. The shelf company is fully compliant with a local nominee director and an existing corporate bank account with the minimum paid-up capital.
    • Assuming your intended business activity does not require additional licenses in Norway, Tetra Consultants will proceed to change the company name and transfer the company ownership to you. Our legal team will prepare the power of attorney, share transfer agreement and board resolutions to facilitate this change.
    • These documents will be prepared in both Norwegian and English and will be signed in front of a local public notary. Once completed, you can operate the Norway shelf company freely without our intervention. We expect the share transfer to be completed within 1 week.
    • Now that you are the 100% shareholder of the shelf company, Tetra Consultants will begin the process of appointing your preferred directors. If the incoming director is located outside of the European Economic Area (EEA), Tetra Consultants will apply for the national ID-number, which is also known as a D-number, from the Brønnøysund Register Centre. This is mandatory before any individual can be appointed as a director of a Norway company.
    • After securing the D-number, Tetra Consultants will appoint the individual as the new director of the Norway shelf company. Once completed, Tetra Consultants will send you a set of updated corporate documents including the Register of Directors, Register of Shareholders, Memorandum & Articles of Association and Certificate for Change of Company Name.
    • Tetra Consultants’ banking team will liaise with the Norway bank to change the bank signatory to you. Most Norway banks will not require you to travel for this procedure. In the event this is a requirement, Tetra Consultants will immediately ask for a waiver and suggest alternative solutions such as video conference calls or phone calls.
    • If travel is ultimately required before the bank can approve the change of bank signatory, Tetra Consultants will arrange our team to attend the bank meeting with you in Norway. This is to ensure that the bank meeting goes well with minimum hassle. Ultimately, you can expect the change of bank signatory to be completed within 2 to 3 weeks after the appointment of the new director.

    Conclusion

    • If you are intending to do business in Norway, purchasing a Norway shelf company is highly recommended. You will be able to start operations at the earliest while Tetra Consultants continue to advance the change of corporate structure and company transfer at the same time.
    • Led by Tetra Consultants’ legal and compliance team, our international clients are able to purchase Norway shelf company and begin operations in a tested and safe environment. In turn, they are able to save time and channel this resource into other more important aspects of the business.

    Contact us to find out more about how to purchase a Norway shelf company. Our team of experts will revert within the next 24 hours.






      Follow us on

      Address

      22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76 Midview City, Singapore 573969

      ©2010-2022 Tetra Global Consultants. All rights reserved.

      • Contact Us

        Contact Form

      • WhatsApp