英国公司注册

特加商务咨询协助国际客户在英国注册公司。我们的全方位服务包括英国公司注册、英国或国际企业银行账户开立和金融牌照申请。特加商务咨询是您在英国合法开展业务的一站式解决方案。

公司注册

1 周

当地董事

无需

银行开户

4 周

需要出差?

无需

完美

来自 87 个客户评价






    英国公司注册

    对于专业人士来说,英国公司注册的过程是轻松的。有了特加商务咨询的协助,您将能把时间和资源投入到更重要的业务渠道中。

    凭借我们的专业知识和精益求精的理念,您在南非注册公司的整个过程中将是轻松无忧的 company registration in UK. Our ultimate goal is for your UK company to be operationally ready within the stipulated time frame.

    我们的服务包括您 open company in UK:

    • 公司大楼注册公司
    • 本地公司秘书及注册地址
    • 在国际或本地知名银行开立企业银行账户
    • 许可证申请(如有需要)
    • 年度会计和税务服务

    How much time does it take to open a company in UK?

    • 特加商务咨询将在 2 个工作日内完成在英国注册公司的流程。在收到所需的尽职调查文件以及董事和股东的信息后,特加商务咨询将在线搜索您首选公司名称的可用性并准备所需的注册文件。在网上组建公司的整个过程中,您无需亲自前往英国。 
    • After Tetra Consultants has register company in UK, you can expect to receive the documents of your new company including certificate of formation, memorandum & articles of association as well as register of directors and shareholders. These documents will be in electronic copies and if required, Tetra Consultants will assist you to have them notarized and legalized. 
    • 4 周 内,特加商务咨询将在澳洲本地或国际知名银行为您的新成立公司 开立企业银行账户 。 
    • 因此,您在聘请特加商务咨询后的 5 周内 内开始运营并开具发票。 如果您想了解更多关于在英国开展业务的信息,特加商务咨询已为您准备 详细的分步指南

    What types of business structures are there to register company in UK?

    英国是世界第六大经济体,人口超过 6600 万,即使是小型市场也能盈利。此外,它还拥有多元化的经济,既有大型的公共部门,也有大型的私营部门。英国提供多种不同类型的商业实体供您选择。这包括有限责任公司、公共有限公司和有限责任合伙企业

    Before we proceed to register company in UK, Tetra Consultants will fully understand your business model and recommend the most suitable business entity to meet your long term business needs. You will be advised on tax obligations, minimum requirements, timeframe as well as potential personal liability.

    有限责任公司 (LLC)

    • If you are looking to register company in UK, Tetra Consultants will recommend you to set up a limited liability company. This is the most common business entity for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) and is suitable for most business activities. 
    • 英国有限责任公司是一个独立的法人实体,其股东不对公司的负债和债务承担个人责任。有限责任公司的企业所得税税率为 19%,并需要提交年度财务报表。
    • 根据 英国公司大楼,成立有限责任公司只需满足最低要求:
      • 1 任何国籍的股东
      • 1 名任何国籍的董事
      • 英国注册办事处地址
      • 无最低实收资本
    • If you are looking to register company in UK to conduct business in the field of financial services, you will require specific licenses. Depending on the license you require, you will be subject to respective additional requirements, such as higher capital requirement or local economic substance.

    公共有限公司(PLC)

    • 如果您计划通过首次公开募股 (IPO) 或股票发行来筹集资金,特加商务咨询将建议您考虑成立一家公共有限公司 (PLC)。有了 PLC,您将能够在伦敦证券交易所上市。 
    • 根据 英国公司大楼,可以以最低要求注册公共有限公司:
      • 2名任何国籍的董事
      • 2名任何国籍的股东
      • 英国注册办事处地址
      • 合格的公司秘书
      • 最低资本为 50,000 英镑,其中 25% 需要实缴资本

    有限责任合伙企业 (LLP)

    • If you are looking to open company in UK with 2 or more members, you may wish to consider registering a Limited Liability Partnership (LLP). A member can be a person or a company, known as a ‘corporate member’.
    • 在成立 UK LLP 之前,您应确保已起草一份协议并与其他成员达成一致。该协议将规定 LLP 将如何运作。协议中应包含的一些条款和条件包括利润分享、决策协议、每个成员的责任以及如何进入和退出伙伴关系。
    • 须在公司成立之前整理好这份合伙协议,以防止未来的沟通不畅。如果您预计 LLP 的年销售额将超过85,000 英镑,特加商务咨询将协助您注册增值税 (VAT)。
    • 根据 英国公司大楼,可以以最低要求注册有限责任合伙企业:
      • 2名任何国籍的成员
      • 一份全面的 LLP 协议,明确说明 LLP 将如何运作
      • 英国注册办事处地址
      • 公司名称须以“Limited Liability Partnership”或“LLP”结尾
    • 如果您计划在当地设立律师事务所、会计师事务所或审计事务所,特加商务咨询会建议您设立 LLP。否则,LLC 将是首选。 

    分支机构

    • 分支机构是母公司的延伸,只能在英国开展与母公司类似的业务活动。因此,母公司全额承担英国分公司产生的所有负债。
    • 此外,母公司须指定一名当地注册代理人/秘书。尽管如此,建立英国分公司很简单,并且需要满足最低要求。

    代表处

    • 代表处适用于不打算在英国开展业务的外国投资者。因此,他们只能代表其母公司进行有限的非商业活动,例如市场研究和营销活动。
    • 因此,代表处是计划推广其存在以及在定居英国之前寻求探索潜在市场的外国投资者的热门选择。

    如何在英国注册公司?

    register-company-in-uk-steps

    In order to register company in UK, we advise you to follow the steps below:

    第 1 步:选择合适的公司类型

    • 英国有多种形式的业务结构可供选择,包括:
      • 有限责任公司 (LLC)
      • 公共有限公司(PLC)
      • 有限责任合伙企业 (LLP)
      • 分支机构
      • 代表处
      • 个体经营
    • 特加商务咨询的专家团队将首先全面了解您独特的业务模式、需求和目标,然后再为您推荐最佳的业务结构。私人有限公司注册往往最受我们的外国客户欢迎,因为它易于注册和责任保护。
    • 在英国公司成立之前,您将被告知最佳缴足股本、公司结构、立法以及是否需要申请任何经营牌照。

    第 2 步:保留公司名称 

    • 在您的公司提交一个独特的公司名称后,特加商务咨询将在英国公司大楼在线保留您首选的公司名称。

    第 3 步: 准备支持文件

    • Before Tetra Consultants can move to register company in UK, you are required to provide a list of required KYC documents. Some of these documents include the names of directors and identification proof.
    • 收到所有必要文件后,特加商务咨询将着手起草并公证公司的组织章程大纲和章程细则。
    • 根据业务活动和公司结构,特加商务咨询还将起草公司章程、商业计划和其他公司文件。

    第 4 步:申请注册 

    • 获得批准后,特加商务咨询会将公司注册证书、公司章程及其他文件快递到您的首选地址。
    • 如有需要,特加商务咨询还将协助您的新企业向 英国税务机关注册增值税、PAYE 和其他税务注意事项。1 周内,特加商务咨询将为我们的国际客户提供税号。

    第 5 步:企业银行开户

    • 注册后,特加商务咨询将协助您开立企业银行账户。我们的团队与英国和全球多家知名银行建立了合作伙伴关系。我们将向每个客户关系经理和合规团队介绍您的业务。
    • 最近几个月,英国银行在银行开户要求方面变得更加严格。大多数英国银行要求您的英国公司任命一名英国董事,并在当地拥有实体办公室或客户或供应商。
    • 如果您计划用您的英国公司开展离岸业务,特加商务咨询将建议您在海外知名银行开设商业银行账户。尽可能地,您不需要出国进行银行开户流程。
    • 通常,开立企业银行账户大约需要 4 周时间。在大多数情况下,董事和股东无需出差。但如需出差,我们将派代表陪同您参加银行会议。或者,我们的团队将与银行协商通过电话会议进行或请求豁免。
    • 成功开设账户后,特加商务咨询会将网上银行令牌和访问代码快递到您首选的服务地址。

    第 6 步:财务报告和税务义务 

    • 特加商务咨询将继续为您提供必要的会计和税务服务和支持,以确保您能够继续合法开展业务,同时遵守监管义务。
    • 我们的专业顾问团队将代表您准备您公司的财务报表、公司纳税申报表并管理簿记。
    • 根据 2006 年公司法的要求,需要在英国私营企业的会计参考期结束后的 9 个月内完成年度申报。另一方面,英国上市公司须在半年内完成。
    • 我们的专业顾问团队将继续澄清您对贵公司义务的任何疑问。
    • 如果您计划亲自到英国工作并在英国工作,特加商务咨询还将为您获得英国工作许可。

    为什么选择在英国注册公司?

    Before you proceed with the company registration in UK, it is important to understand the business landscape of the jurisdiction. This is to ensure that your newly established entity will be able to safely and legally conduct business, while striving towards your long-term business goals. 

    政治

    • 根据 透明国际,英国高居全球廉洁指数第 12 位。
    • 英国是联合国常任理事国、北大西洋公约组织创始成员和八国集团成员。因此,英国在经济、政治、文化、军事和科学事务等全球性问题上具有重要影响力。 
    • 当英国离开欧盟时,他们可能会处于更好的位置来应对全球事件和市场变化。英国将对自己的法律法规有更多的控制权,从而在引入新的经济政策方面有更长的响应时间。

    经济

    • 根据 世界经济论坛,英国获得了81.20%的分数。因此,英国在全球最具竞争力的经济体中排名第 9。
    • 根据 世界银行在世界上最高和第 6 位,英国在人均 GDP 方面排名第 20 位
    • 英国政府宣布,从 2020 年 4 月 1 日和 2021 年开始的财政年度的企业税率将保持在 19%。

    社会

    • 英国的识字率高达 99%。此外,英语是该国的官方语言。在与当地政府机构或银行家交谈或尝试阅读公司或法律文件时,您不会遇到任何沟通障碍。 
    • 英国有近6700万人口。劳动力参与率为79.8%,其中大部分为英语熟练的高技能工人。 

    科技

    • 英国是许多电子货币和支付机构的所在地。这些公司受 英国金融行为监管局 (FCA)监管,该监管机构对 59,000 多家金融服务公司进行监管。 

    合法

    • 根据世界银行最新的年度评级,英国在营商便利度方面排名第 8。这是因为公司成立过程简单,允许英国公司在 1 个工作日内注册。 
    • 注册英国公司时,您无需指定当地居民董事。但是,在为您的企业开设企业银行账户之前,英国银行通常会要求当地董事。 

    环境

    • 根据环境绩效指数,英国排名世界第六。

    Looking to register company in UK?

    • Tetra Consultants will be your one-stop solution for you to register company in UK. Our services include company formation, registered agent, registered address, and business bank account opening.
    • 现在联系我们 了解有关在英国注册公司的更多信息。我们的专家团队将在接下来的 24 小时内回复。






      关注我们

      地址

      22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76 Midview City, Singapore 573969

      ©2010-2022 Tetra Global Consultants. All rights reserved.

      error: Content is protected !!
      • 联系我们

        联系我们

      • WhatsApp

Register Company in UK

Tetra Consultants assist our international clients to register company in UK. Our service package includes UK company formation, opening UK or international corporate bank accounts and financial license application. Tetra Consultants is the one-stop solution for you to legally start business in the UK.

https://www.tetraconsultants.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/ff0c7386e67e7d715d15d21b3dd53c04.1q80fmjpgcropentropycstinysrgbw1080fitmaxixideyjhchbfawqiojm4otczfq.jpg

Contact Us

Register company in UK

To register company in the UK is hassle-free, if you know how. With Tetra Consultants at the wheel, you will be able to dedicate your time and resources into other more important business channels.

With our lean-and-mean mentality, you can rely on our team of experts to provide you a seamless experience throughout the whole process of to register company in UK. Our ultimate goal is for your UK company to be operationally ready within the stipulated time frame. 

Our service package includes everything you will require to set up business in UK:

  • Company registration with UK Companies House
  • Local company secretary and registered address
  • Opening local or international corporate bank account
  • License applications (if required)
  • Annual accounting and tax services

When can I expect to start business?

  • Tetra Consultants will complete the process to register company in UK within 2 business days. After receiving required due diligence documents and information of the directors and shareholders, Tetra Consultants will search online for the availability of your preferred company name and prepare the required incorporation documents. Throughout the process to form a company online, you will not be required to travel to the UK itself. 
  • After Tetra Consultants has set up your UK company, you can expect to receive the documents of your new company including certificate of formation, memorandum & articles of association as well as register of directors and shareholders. These documents will be in electronic copies and if required, Tetra Consultants will assist you to have them notarized and legalized. 
  • Within 4 weeks upon company formation, Tetra Consultants will open a corporate bank account either a local or international reputable bank. In recent months, UK banks have become increasingly reluctant to open corporate bank accounts for UK companies with no local directors, customers or suppliers. 
  • Consequently, you can expect your company to be fully operational and be able to issue invoices within 5 weeks upon engaging Tetra Consultants. If you are keen to know more about setting up business in the UK, Tetra Consultants has prepared a step by step explanation of what to expect.

What types of companies are there?

UK is ranked 6th largest economy in the world with a population of more than 66 million people, allowing even small markets to be profitable. In addition, it also has a diversified economy with both large public and private sectors. The UK offers many different types of business entities for you to choose from. This includes Limited Liability Company, Public Limited Company and Limited Liability Partnership

Before you register a UK company, Tetra Consultants will fully understand your business model and recommend the most suitable business entity to meet your long term business needs. You will be advised on tax obligations, minimum requirements, timeframe as well as potential personal liability. 

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

  • If you are looking to register a company in the UK, Tetra Consultants will recommend you to set up a limited liability company. This is the most common business entity for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) and is suitable for most business activities. 
  • A UK limited liability company is a separate legal entity and its shareholders will not be personally liable to the company’s liabilities and debts. A limited liability company is subject to corporate income tax rate of 19% and is required to file annual financial statements.
  • According to UK Companies House, setting up a limited liability company can be done with minimal requirements:
    • 1 shareholders of any nationality
    • 1 director of any nationality
    • UK registered office address
    • No minimum paid up capital
  • If you are looking to register a UK company to conduct business in the field of financial services, you will require specific licenses. Depending on the license you require, you will be subject to respective additional requirements, such as higher capital requirement or local economic substance. 

Public Limited Company (PLC)

  • If you are planning to raise capital by issuing shares through Initial Public Offering (IPO) or shares issuance, Tetra Consultants will recommend you to consider setting up a Public LImited Company (PLC). With a PLC, you will be able to be listed on the London Stock Exchange. 
  • According to UK Companies House, a public limited company can be registered with minimal requirements:
    • 2 directors of any nationalities
    • 2 shareholders of any nationalities
    • UK registered office address
    • Qualified company secretary
    • Minimum capital of £50,000 of which a 25% is required to be paid up capital

Limited Liability Partnership (LLP)

  • If you are looking to set up a UK company with 2 or more members, you may wish to consider registering a Limited Liability Partnership (LLP). A member can be a person or a company, known as a ‘corporate member’.
  • You should ensure that an agreement is drafted and agreed with other members prior to setting up the UK LLP. This agreement will set out how the LLP will be run. Some terms and conditions that should be included in the agreement include profit-sharing, decision making protocol, responsibilities of each member and how to enter and exit the partnership.
  • It is essential to have this partnership agreement sorted out prior to company formation to prevent future miscommunication. If you expect the annual sales of your LLP to exceed £85,000, Tetra Consultants will assist you to register for Value Added Tax (VAT). 
  • According to UK Companies House, a Limited Liability Partnership can be registered with minimal requirements:
    • 2 members of any nationalities
    • A comprehensive LLP agreement that clearly states how the LLP will be run
    • UK registered office address
    • Name of company must end in “Limited Liability Partnership” or “LLP”
  • Tetra Consultants will recommend you to set up a LLP if you are planning to set up a local law firm or accounting firm or audit firm. Otherwise, LLC will be the go-to option. 

Branch Office

  • A branch office is an extension of the parent company and can only conduct business activities in the UK similar to that of the parent company. As such, the parent company is fully accounted for all liabilities incurred by the UK branch office.
  • In addition, It is mandatory for the parent company to appoint a local registered agent/secretary. Nonetheless, establishing a UK branch is straightforward and there are minimal requirements to be met.

Representative Office

  • Representative office is meant for foreign investors who do not intend to carry out business in the UK. As such, they are only allowed to conduct limited and non-commercial activities such as market research and marketing activities on behalf of their parent company.
  • Hence representative office is a popular choice for foreign investors who are planning to promote their presence, as well as seeking to explore the potential market before settling for the UK.

How to register company in UK?

In order to register your business in UK, we advise you to follow the steps below:

Step 1: Choose a suitable business structure

  • There are various forms of business structures available in the UK to choose from including the following:
    • Limited Liability Company (LLC)
    • Public Limited Company (PLC)
    • Limited Liability Partnership (LLP)
    • Branch Office
    • Representative Office
    • Sole Trader
  • Tetra Consultants’ team of experts will first fully understand your unique business model, needs, and goals, before recommending the most optimal business structure for you. The private limited company registration tends to be most popular with our foreign clients since it offers ease of incorporation and liability protection.
  • Prior to UK company formation, you will be advised on the optimum paid up share capital, company structure, legislations and whether there is a need to apply for any licenses to operate.

Step 2: Reservation of company name 

  • After your company submits a unique business name, Tetra Consultants will reserve your preferred company name online with the UK Companies House.

Step 3: Preparation of supporting documents

  • Before Tetra Consultants can set up your company in UK, you are required to provide a list of required KYC documents. Some of these documents include the names of directors and identification proof.
  • Upon receiving all the necessary documents, Tetra Consultants will proceed to draft and notarize the company’s Memorandum and Articles of Association.
  • According to the business activity and company structure, Tetra Consultants will also draft articles of incorporation, business plan and other incorporation documents.

Step 4: Filing for registration 

  • Tetra Consultants will then proceed to file for registration with the UK Companies House.
  • After receiving approval, Tetra Consultants will courier the company registration certificate, Memorandum and Articles of Association and other documents to your preferred address.
  • If needed, Tetra Consultants will also assist your new business in registering for VAT, PAYE and other tax considerations with the UK tax authority, the HM Revenue & Considerations. Within 1 week, Tetra Consultants will provide our international clients with the tax numbers.

Step 5: Corporate bank account opening

  • After registration, Tetra Consultants will assist you in opening a corporate bank account. Our team has established partnerships with multiple reputable banks in both the UK and globally. We will present your business to each relationship manager and compliance team.
  • Over recent months, UK banks have become stricter in terms of the bank account opening requirements. Most UK banks require your UK company to have appointed a UK director and have local substances such as physical office or customers or suppliers.
  • If you are planning to conduct offshore business with your UK company, Tetra Consultants will recommend you to open a business bank account with overseas reputable banks. As much as possible, you will not be required to travel overseas for the bank account opening process.
  • Typically, the account opening will take roughly 4 weeks. In most cases, the directors and shareholders are not required to travel. However, if travel is required, we will have a representative accompany you to the bank meeting. Alternatively, our team will negotiate with the banks to conduct a conference call instead or to request a waiver.
  • Once your account has been successfully opened, Tetra Consultants will courier the internet banking token and access codes to your preferred service address.

Step 6: Financial reporting and taxation obligations 

  • Tetra Consultants will continue to provide you with the necessary accounting and tax services and support to ensure that you can continue to legally conduct business while staying compliant with regulatory obligations.
  • Our team of dedicated consultants will prepare your firm’s financial statement, corporate tax returns and manage bookkeeping on your behalf.
  • In accordance to the requirements of the Companies Act 2006, annual filing needs to be done within 9 months after the accounting reference period for private UK businesses ends. On the other hand, it must be completed within half a year for public UK firms.
  • Our team of dedicated consultants will continue to clarify any doubts you may have with regard to your company’s obligations.
  • Tetra Consultants will also secure a UK work permit for you if you plan to be physically present and working in the UK.

Why choose to register company in UK?

Before you set up a UK company, it is important to understand the business landscape of the jurisdiction. This is to ensure that your newly established entity will be able to safely and legally conduct business, while striving towards your long-term business goals. 

Political

  • According to the Corruption Perceptions Index reported by Transparency International, the UK is ranked 12th least corrupt country worldwide.
  • UK is a permanent member of the United Nation, a founding member of the North Atlantic Treaty Organization and a member of G8. As such, the UK holds significant influence over global issues such as economic, as well as political, cultural, military and scientific affairs. 
  • When the UK leaves the EU, they may be placed in a better position to face global events and market shifts. The UK will have more control over its own laws and regulations, resulting in higher response time in introducing new economic policies. 

Economical

  • According to the Global Competitiveness Report published by the World Economic Forum, the UK was awarded a score of 81.20%. As such, the UK is ranked the 9th most competitive economy in the world.
  • According to the latest annual ratings given by the World Bank, UK is ranked 6th largest economy in the world and 20th highest in terms of GDP per capita.
  • The UK government announced that the corporate tax rate for financial years starting 1 April 2020 and 2021 will remain at 19%.

Social

  • The UK possesses a literacy rate of 99%. In addition, English is the country’s official language. You will not face any communication barriers when speaking to local government authorities or bankers or when trying to read corporate or legal documents. 
  • The UK has a population of close to 67 million people. The Labour Force Participation Rate of 79.8%, out of which a majority of them are high skilled workers with excellent proficiency in English. 

Technological

  • The UK is home to many electronic money and payment institutions. These companies are regulated by the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), which regulates more than 59,000 financial services firms. 

Legal

  • According to the latest annual ratings given by the World Bank, the UK is ranked 8th in terms of ease of doing business. This is because of the straightforward company formation process, allowing UK companies to be registered within 1 business day. 
  • You are not required to appoint a local resident director when registering a UK company. However, UK banks will usually require a local director before opening corporate bank account for your business. 

Environmental

  • According to the Environment Performance Index, UK is ranked 6th in the world.

Find out more!

Contact us to find out more about how to register company in UK. Our team of experts will revert within the next 24 hours.

Follow us on

Address

22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76 Midview City, Singapore 573969

©2010-2021 Tetra Global Consultants. All rights reserved.