菲律宾提名董事服务

特加商务咨询为准备在菲律宾注册公司的国际客户提供菲律宾提名董事服务。我们的最终目标是让您遵守所有监管义务,并在安全和受保护的环境中开展业务。

公司注册

3 周

当地董事

无需

银行开户

4 周

需要出差?

无需

完美

来自 87 个客户评价






    菲律宾提名董事

    特加商务咨询为国际客户提供菲律宾提名董事服务。我们的全方位服务包括: 菲律宾公司注册, 提名董事服务、提供当地公司秘书和注册地址 、菲律宾自由贸易区公司成立, VASP加密货币牌照申请, 企业银行开户税务登记.

    如果您正准备将您的业务扩展到菲律宾市场,并且在阅读菲律宾 海外公司注册程序或要求时,遇到过“菲律宾提名董事”、“菲律宾代表董事”或“菲律宾常驻董事”等术语。本篇文章将为您详细解释这些概念,以便您能够充分了解在菲律宾注册公司的董事要求并做出明智的决定。 

    什么是菲律宾提名董事?

    nominee-director-philippines

    • 菲律宾常驻董事指的是居住在菲律宾的菲律宾公司董事。提名董事是指被任命为菲律宾公司董事以满足此类居住要求或其他目的的第三方个人。任命是通过提名董事协议合同完成的。
    • 根据 修订公司法则代表处和公司需要至少 1 名当地菲律宾常驻董事才能成立。 
    • 菲律宾公司允许的外国公职人员数量也取决于企业的具体行业。菲律宾的大多数行业都允许外资持股,除了房地产、电信和私人招聘行业,外资持股比例分别为 40% 和 25%。
    • 因此,当地专业人士被任命为您菲律宾企业的提名董事,以遵守这些强制性规定。由于在菲律宾寻找合适的候选人来担任提名董事职位既耗时又具有挑战性,特加商务咨询通过在菲律宾提供具有成本效益的提名董事和常驻董事服务来解决这个问题

    代表处要求

    • 该结构适合寻求菲律宾投资机会并开展非商业活动以宣传其母公司的外国投资者。
    • 注册代表处需常驻董事1名。

    国内公司要求 

    • 对于国内公司,需要 2 至 15 名董事,且大多数董事必须是当地居民。
    • 此外,公司秘书需是菲律宾公民,而公司代理人需要是当地居民。
    • 股东没有国籍要求。合伙企业、公司、协会或自然人都可以作为股东。

    一人公司要求

    • 对于这个实体,只需要一名董事,他可以是任何国籍。然而,一个树脂需要公司秘书和常驻公司财务主管。 
    • 如果您需要常驻公司秘书或财务服务,特加商务咨询可以协助您任命合适且合格的人员担任这些职位。

    菲律宾常驻董事、常驻公司秘书和常驻公司财务主管什么区别?

    • 菲律宾常驻董事、公司秘书和公司财务主管的角色之间有什么差异,这些角色在菲律宾公司中有很大区别。

    常驻公司财务主管

    • 财务主管专门负责管理公司的财务,包括公司资金、财务报告以及年度财务报表和文件。
    • 常驻财务主管必须是:
      • 至少18岁
      • 自然人而非实体或机构
      • 居住在菲律宾

    常驻公司秘书

    • 公司秘书负责管理公司的行政和指导事项。可能包括确保遵守菲律宾公司法规,包括维护董事名册、监控和记录企业股本以及准备董事会决议证明。
    • 公司秘书必须是:
      • 至少18岁
      • 菲律宾公民
      • 自然人而非实体或机构
    • 理想情况下,公司秘书还应具备丰富的菲律宾公司和法律法规知识和经验,以适合该职位。

    菲律宾董事的职责 

    • 与公司秘书或公司财务主管相比,菲律宾公司的董事出席董事会会议并参与公司的决策过程,签署和授权公司的公司文件,遵守法律规定的要求和资格。证券监管法典,并选举实体的高级管理层成员。  
    • 然而,与执行董事相比,提名董事通常扮演有限和被动的非执行角色。根据提名董事协议的条款,提名董事通常只能按照最终受益人的指示行事,而不是为了符合其自身利益严重干预决策过程。
    • 但是,无论该董事是执行董事还是非执行董事,所有董事都必须始终以公司的最佳利益和诚信行事。

    谁可以成为菲律宾董事?

    • 要成为菲律宾实体的董事,必须是由实体股东提名的个人。此外,个人必须满足以下要求:
      • 必须是年满 18 周岁的自然人
      • 必须至少持有 1 股公司股票
      • 在过去 6 年或以上必须没有监禁的犯罪记录 
      • 必须有过去 5 年内遵守公司守则的记录

    使用提名董事菲律宾服务的优势

    • 由于官方法规要求国内公司或代表处等菲律宾商业实体的董事会中必须有当地居民,通过在菲律宾任命挂名董事,您的企业能够保持合规。同时,您将能够节省管理费用和税收成本,以防止在公司成立过程中产生的额外成本。 
    • 当地提名董事可以加快注册过程中的文书工作,因为该名董事将能够签署、授权并向地方当局提交文书工作,而无需对已执行的文书工作进行海外认证。
    • 此外,如果您打算开立菲律宾且银行账户,部分当地银行可能会要求当地代表前往银行进行面试。我们合格的菲律宾代表将免费代表您参加面试,为您节省出差所需的时间和费用。
    • 当地代表董事也将有助于跨越司法管辖区的语言障碍,因为公司和法律文件可能使用菲律宾官方语言。如果需要任何翻译,我们的菲律宾提名董事将协助您进行翻译。菲律宾董事将了解当地的公司法律和惯例,可以帮助您的企业保持完全合规
    • 拥有提名董事将为您的企业信息提供隐私和机密性,因为在公司登记册中列出的是提名董事和股东的身份和信息不是您的个人信息。使用提名董事可以使您作为企业主或股东的信息得到保密,保持匿名。
    • 特加商务咨询为您的菲律宾公司提供全方位的服务以保持合规。

    任命菲律宾提名董事的缺点

    • 尽管有许多优势,但选择聘请提名董事仍存在一些潜在风险。 
    • 由于提名董事拥有参与公司决策过程的法定权力,因此存有干预或损害最终受益人权力的风险。同时,因为他或她将代表公司签署法律文件,提名董事有可能访问公司的一些敏感信息。 
    • 但是,特加商务咨询将采取措施,通过制定针对我们任命的提名董事的角色和权力的明确条款来降低这种风险。除非特别要求,在聘用特加商务咨询时起草的提名董事协议中,提名董事依照协议内容仅在根据最终受益所有人的指示下行事,不得出于自身利益履行权利。他或她将被严格禁止干扰您的日常业务运营并且无权访问您公司的银行账户和资金。 
    • 提名董事将主要扮演被动角色,按照 UBO 的指示行事。他或她将无法访问您的公司银行账户,因此您无需担心任何潜在的资金管理不善。这将确保您能够始终保持对业务的完全控制。

    菲律宾提名董事承担的风险

    • 对于提名董事本人而言,在决定担任菲律宾提名董事的决定中也存在一些潜在风险。如果菲律宾公司发生违法行为,该提名董事也将与该公司或该公司的其他董事一起受到牵连。提名董事将与公司的当地官员一样承担责任,并受到菲律宾法律的相关后果。
    • 但是,特加商务咨询将确保为您的企业任命的提名董事是经过我们严格的 KYC 检查和尽职调查程序的合格且可靠的个人,并将密切监控企业的活动,以确保严格遵守菲律宾的所有当地法规. 因此,您可以放心,特加商务咨询将尽可能降低提名董事的所有可能风险。

    为什么选择特加商务咨询的菲律宾提名董事服务?

    • 与其他可能收取隐藏成本或者押金的公司不同。特加商务咨询高度重视透明度。我们的政策是在聘用合同中明确说明所有付款条款,无隐瞒信息。我们不收取押金,无任何隐藏费用。
    • 由特加商务咨询任命的提名董事将通过严格的 KYC 检查并了解菲律宾的当地法规,以便提名董事协助您的企业完全遵守法律法规。 
    • 通过使用特加商务咨询公司的菲律宾提名董事服务,您将能够保持对您业务的完全控制,您的权威不会受到任何形式的损害。根据我们提名董事协议的条款,我们任命的提名董事未经同意将无法干预您的日常运营和业务运营,也无法访问您的银行账户资金。

    特加商务咨询如何提供菲律宾提名董事服务?

    • 在开始前,特加商务咨询的合规团队将首先筛选在公司治理和年度报告或备案方面具有相关经验并已经通过我们加强的尽职调查检查的值得信赖的个人。这些被提名人通常是我们的内部员工或长期合作伙伴,并且大多是会计、税务或法律领域的专业人士。
    • 一旦聘用,特加商务咨询将为您提供被提名的巴西董事的 KYC 文件,包括他或她的更新简历、护照复印件、注册地址证明和无犯罪活动证明的法律记录。
    • 我们的法律团队将起草一份全新的提名董事协议和法定声明,由各方签署。这将保证公司完全由您管理,并且您将获得赔偿。除非特别要求,否则任命的名义董事将不在您的业务中发挥积极作用,也不作银行的签字人。
    • 支付代理董事服务费后,特加商务咨询将着手注册菲律宾业务,并在证券交易委员会 (SEC) 任命菲律宾代理董事。
    • 菲律宾的提名董事将无法访问您的公司银行账户。然后,您可以放心,您将能够合法安全地开展业务,不必担心您的资金被不当处理。

    菲律宾提名董事要求文件

    • 由于菲律宾常驻董事最终将面临诉讼和信托风险,特加商务咨询的合规团队将需要一些信息进行尽职调查:
      • 最终受益人 (UBO) 和非居民董事的身份证明文件。
      • 母公司的文件(在指定法人股东的情况下)
      • 预期商业活动的性质
      • 这菲律宾公司是休眠公司还是活跃公司

    现在联系我们 以了解有关菲律宾提名董事的更多信息。我们敬业的专家团队将在接下来的 24 小时内回复。

    常见问题

    什么是提名董事?

    • 该术语是指通过合同和收取服务费被任命为公司董事之一的第三方个人。

    提名董事的意义是什么?

    • 提名董事通过提名董事协议担任企业董事。 
    • 提名董事不持有任何公司股份,不参与公司的日常运营且无权访问企业银行账户。 
    • 除非特别要求,大多数提名董事角色将扮演被动角色。这意味着,尽管提名董事被任命为公司成员,但不得自行决定或履行职责。他只能根据公司最终受益所有人 (UBO) 的指示行事。

    谁可以任命提名董事?

    • 提名人往往是企业投资者董事会的成员,通常通过合同任命一名提名董事。提供代理董事服务的公司或机构,例如特加商务咨询公司,可以通过各方签署的代理董事协议协助您为您的企业任命代理董事。

    董事和提名董事有什么区别?

    • 提名董事是公司董事会的一部分。提名董事通常是非执行董事,这意味着他或她是企业的第三方而非股东。与执行董事相比,提名董事通常也将扮演有限且更被动的角色,仅根据最终受益人的指示行事,而不是干涉公司的决策过程。






      关注我们

      地址

      22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76 Midview City, Singapore 573969

      ©2010-2022 Tetra Global Consultants. All rights reserved.

      • 联系我们

        联系我们

      • WhatsApp

Nominee Director Service Philippines

Tetra Consultants provides Nominee Director Philippines Service for our international clients who are looking to register a company in Philippines. Our ultimate goal is for you to remain compliant with all the regulatory obligations and continue doing business in a safe and protected environment.

Company Registration

3 Weeks

Local Director?

No

Bank Account Opening

4 Weeks

Travel Required?

No

Excellent

Based on 87 reviews






    Nominee Director Philippines

    Tetra Consultants offers Nominee Director Philippines Services for our international clients. Our full-service package includes Philippines company registration, nominee director services, provision of local company secretary and registered address, Philippines free trade zone company setup, VASP cryptocurrency license application, corporate bank account opening and registration for tax obligations.

    Looking to expand your business into the Philippines? While preparing for the incorporation process, you may have come across the terms “Philippines nominee director”, “Philippines resident director” or “Philippines representative director” and be wondering about them. Read on to find out what they are and how to engage Philippines resident director services. 

    What is a Nominee Director Philippines?

    nominee-director-philippines

    • A resident director Philippines is a director of a Philippines company who resides in the Philippines. A nominee director is a third-party individual who is appointed to be a Philippines company’s director to fulfil such residency requirements or for other purposes. The appointment is done through a Nominee Director Agreement contract, and a service fee.
    • Under the Revised Corporation Code of the Philippines, Representative Offices and Corporations need at least 1 local Philippines resident director to be set up. 
    • The number of foreign officeholders allowed in a Philippines company also depends on the specific industry of the business. Most Philippine industries allow for foreign ownership, except for the real estate, telecom and private recruitment industries, which allow for 40% foreign ownership and 25% foreign ownership, respectively.
    • A local professional can hence be appointed as your business’ Philippines nominee director to comply with these compulsory regulations. As the search for a suitable candidate to take up the position of resident director in Philippines is time-consuming and challenging, Tetra Consultants serves to bridge this gap by providing a cost-effective nominee and resident director service in Philippines, ensuring that all our clients can fulfil the Philippines minimum officeholder requirements.

    Representative Office Requirements

    • This entity is suitable for foreign investors who wish to explore investment opportunities and carry out non-commercial activities to promote their parent company.
    • To set up a Representative Office, 1 resident director is needed.

    Domestic Corporation Requirements 

    • For the Domestic Corporation, 2 to 15 directors are allowed in total, and a majority of the directors must be local residents.
    • In addition, the corporate secretary needs to be a Filipino citizen, while the company agent needs to be a local resident.
    • Shareholders have no nationality requirements. Partnerships, corporations, associations or natural persons can all act as a shareholder.

    One-Person Corporation Requirements

    • For this entity, only a single director is necessary, who can be of any nationality. However, a resident corporate secretary and a resident company treasurer are needed. 
    • If you require resident corporate secretary or treasurer services, Tetra Consultants can also assist your business to appoint suitable and qualified individuals for the roles.

    What is the difference between a Philippines resident director, resident corporate secretary and resident company treasurer?

    • You may be wondering about the differences between the roles of resident director, corporate secretary and company treasurer, which are distinguished in Philippines corporations.

    Resident company treasurer

    • The treasurer is specifically responsible for managing the corporation’s finances, which includes the corporate funds, financial reporting, and yearly financial statements and filings.
    • The resident treasurer must be:
      • At least 18 years old
      • A natural person instead of an entity or institution
      • Reside in the Philippines

    Resident corporate secretary

    • The company’s secretary is responsible for managing the administrative and instructive matters of the corporation. This may include ensuring compliance with Philippines corporate regulations, including maintaining a register of directors, monitoring and recording the business’ share capital and preparing certifications of the board of resolutions.
    • The corporate secretary must be:
      • At least 18 years old
      • A Philippines citizen
      • A natural person instead of an entity or institution
    • Ideally, the corporate secretary should also possess extensive knowledge and experience with Philippine corporate and legal regulations so as to be suited for the role.

    Duties of a Philippines Director 

    • In contrast to a corporate secretary or company treasurer, a director in a Philippines company attends meetings among the board of directors and participates in the company’s decision-making process, signs and authorizes the company’s corporate documents, abides by the requirements and qualifications laid out in the Securities Regulation Code, and elects members of the entity’s senior management.  
    • A nominee director, however, typically plays a limited, non-executive role compared to the executive directors. As per the terms of the Nominee Director Agreement, the nominee director typically only acts on the instructions of the Ultimate Beneficial Owner instead of interfering significantly in the decision-making process to act in his or her own self-interest.
    • However, regardless of whether the director is an executive or non-executive one, all directors must act in the company’s best interest and in good faith at all times.

    Who can be a Philippines Director?

    • To be a director of a Philippines entity, an individual has to be nominated by the entity’s shareholders. In addition, the individual has to meet the following requirements:
      • Must be a natural person who is 18 years of age or older
      • Must hold a minimum of 1 share in the company’s stocks
      • Must have no criminal history of imprisonment in the past 6 or more years 
      • Must have a record of compliance with the Corporate Code within the past 5 years

    Advantages of using Nominee Director Philippines Service

    • As official regulations require Philippine entities such as the Domestic Corporation or Representative Office to have local residents on the board of directors, by appointing a representative director in Philippines, your business will be able to remain compliant. At the same time, you will be able to save overhead expenses and tax costs, to prevent incurring new additional costs during the business set-up process. 
    • You will also be able to speed up the processing of paperwork in the incorporation process with a local director, as the local director will be able to sign, authorize and submit paperwork to the local authorities without having to go through authentication of paperwork that is executed overseas.
    • In addition, if you intend to open a Philippines corporate bank account, some local banks may require a local representative to visit a branch for an in-person interview. At no additional fees, our qualified Philippines representative director will attend the interview on your behalf, such that you can save on the time and expenses needed to travel.
    • A local representative director will also be useful in bridging the language barrier in the jurisdiction, as some of the corporate and legal documents may be written in the official Filipino language. If any translation is needed, the Philippines representative director will be able to assist you in doing so. The Philippines director will also be knowledgeable about local corporate laws and practices so as to help your business stay fully compliant.
    • Another key benefit of using a nominee director service in Philippines is the privacy and anonymity that it affords your business. The information of nominee directors and shareholders will be publicly listed in the companies registry instead of your own information, hence you can be guaranteed a high degree of confidentiality.
    • Tetra Consultants is able to provide the full suite of services for your Philippines company to remain compliant.

    Disadvantages of appointing a Nominee Director Philippines

    • Despite the advantages, there are some potential risks involved in choosing to engage nominee director services. 
    • As the nominee director has the legal authority to participate in the company’s decision-making process, there is the risk of interference or an undermining of the UBO’s authority. The nominee director could also have access to some of the company’s sensitive information as he or she will be expected to sign legal documents on behalf of the company. 
    • However, Tetra Consultants will take the necessary precautions to mitigate such risks. The nominee director appointed by Tetra Consultants for your business will follow strict terms laid out in the Nominee Director Agreement to be signed by all parties. The terms will prohibit him or her from interfering in the day-to-day running of your business or acting without the UBO’s consent. 
    • The nominee director will mainly take a passive role, acting on the instructions of the UBO. He or she will not have access to your corporate bank account such that you do not need to worry about any potential mismanagement of funds. This will ensure that you are able to maintain full control over your business at all times.

    Risks undertaken by a Nominee Director Philippines

    • For the nominee director himself or herself, there are also some potential risks taken in the decision to fill the role of your nominee director in Philippines. In the event of the Philippines company committing a legal offence, the nominee director will also be implicated together with the company or the company’s other directors. The nominee director will then be as liable as local officeholders of the company and subject to the full repercussions of the Philippines law.
    • However, Tetra Consultants will ensure that the nominee director appointed for your business is a qualified and reliable individual who has gone through our stringent KYC checks and due diligence process and will monitor the business’ activities closely to ensure strict compliance with all local regulations in Philippines. Hence, you can rest assured that Tetra Consultants will mitigate all possible risks of the nominee director as much as possible.

    Why choose Tetra Consultants’ Philippines Nominee Director services?

    • Unlike other firms, we do not charge our international clients with deposits and there are no hidden costs. All payment terms will be transparently stated clearly in the appointment letter prior to the start of the engagement.
    • The nominee director appointed by Tetra Consultants’ will be subject to strict KYC checks and be knowledgeable of the local Philippines regulations, such that he or she is able to assist your business in maintaining full compliance with all laws. 
    • By engaging Tetra Consultants’ nominee director service Philippines, you will also be able to maintain full authority and control over your business, as the nominee director we appoint will not be able to interfere in the daily operations and running of your business as per the terms of the Nominee Director Agreement.

    How can Tetra Consultants provide Philippines Nominee Director service?

    • The ideal nominee director is one that has the relevant qualifications and experience in corporate governance and annual reporting or filing. Our compliance team is able to provide trusted individuals who have passed our enhanced rounds of due diligence checks. They are either our in-house employees or long-term partners and are mostly competent professionals in the field of accounting or tax or law.
    • Once engaged, Tetra Consultants will provide you with the KYC documents of the Philippines nominee director, including his or her updated resume, passport copy, proof of address and legal records proving lack of criminal activity.
    • Our legal team will also draft a nominee director agreement and statutory declaration to be signed by all parties involved. This is to guarantee that the company is completely and fully under your management and that you are indemnified as well. Unless requested specifically, the role of the nominee director appointed will not include playing an active part in your business, nor acting as a signatory to the bank.
    • After the nominee director service payment is made, Tetra Consultants will proceed to register the Philippines business and appoint the Philippines nominee director with the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).
    • The nominee director in Philippines will not have access to your corporate bank account. You can then rest assured that you will be able to conduct business without worrying about your funds being mishandled.

    Required documents for Nominee Director Philippines

    • As the Philippines resident director will ultimately be subject to litigation and fiduciary risks, Tetra Consultants’ compliance team will require some information for due diligence checks:
      • Identity documents of the Ultimate Beneficial Owners (UBOs) and non-resident directors.
      • Documents of the parent company (in the event a corporate shareholder is appointed)
      • Nature of intended business activity
      • Whether this Philippines company is a dormant or active company

    Contact us to find out more about Philippines nominee director services. Our team of experts will revert within the next 24 hours.

    FAQ

    What is a nominee director?

    • The term refers to a third-party individual who is appointed, through a contract and for a service fee, to be one of the directors of a company.

    What is the purpose of nominee director?

    • Nominee directors act as the director for a business, via a nominee director agreement. 
    • A nominee director also does not hold any shares in the company and will not be involved in your everyday business operations or have access to your corporate bank account. 
    • Unless specifically requested, most nominee director roles will also be passive. This means that despite being appointed as an office member of the company, a nominee director is prohibited from making decisions or performing duties at his sole discretion. He is only allowed to act based on instructions given by the Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) of the company.

    Who can appoint a nominee director?

    • Nominators, who tend to be members of the board of investors of a business, typically appoint a nominee director through contracts. Companies or agencies providing nominee director services, such as Tetra Consultants, can assist you to appoint the nominee director for your business via a nominee director agreement to be signed by all parties.

    What is the difference between director and nominee director?

    • A nominee director is part of the board of directors of a company. A nominee director is typically a non-executive one, meaning that he or she is a third-party to the business and not a shareholder. A nominee director will also typically have a limited and more passive role compared to the executive directors, acting only according to the instructions of the UBO instead of interfering in the company’s decision-making process.






      Follow us on

      Address

      22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76 Midview City, Singapore 573969

      ©2010-2022 Tetra Global Consultants. All rights reserved.

      • Contact Us

        Contact Form

      • WhatsApp