纳闽加密货币交易所牌照

特加商务咨询协助我们的国际客户获得纳闽加密货币交易所牌照。该牌照分为加密货币交换牌照和加密货币钱包牌照。特加商务咨询将确保我们客户的业务满足所有要求,并能在纳闽境内外合法开展业务。

公司注册

2 周

当地董事

需要

银行开户

4 周

需要出差?

无需

完美

来自 87 个客户评价

纳闽加密货币交易所牌照

  • 在您申请纳闽加密货币交易牌照之前,特加商务咨询建议您通读本指南,以充分了解管理此类牌照的法律和法规。我们的牌照专家团队非常了解获得纳闽加密货币交易所牌照的要求和程序,以确保为我们的客户提供准确的建议。
  • 马来西亚纳闽的环境鼓励有兴趣在离岸环境中建立合法且可进行加密货币交易所业务的投资者。纳闽是一个中岸而非离岸司法管辖区,因为其满足国内和国外市场的运营要求。
  • 纳闽因其中岸结构而被列入经合组织的白名单。因此,加密货币交易所牌照是正当的,并且允许开设银行账户,让您在全球范围内更顺利地开展业务。您的加密货币交易公司可以通过完全合规和列入白名单的纳闽司法管辖区获得牌照,并在纳闽金融服务管理局 (Labuan FSA) 下以较低的运营成本获得牌照。还建议公司建立现代且称职的 KYC(了解您的客户)合规系统,用于客户入职和维护。

纳闽加密货币交易所牌照的好处

  • 加密交换/数字资产交换平台允许转移电子货币和加密货币。这为兑换不同货币提供了便利的机会;例如,您可以将加密货币兑换成加密货币,将加密货币兑换成法定货币,将法定货币兑换成加密货币。
  • 市场参与者可以通过信用卡、电子钱包和其他支付方式来支付加密货币。有可能在纳闽获得交换牌照,自 2018 年以来一直需求旺盛。
  • 在纳闽(马来西亚联邦直辖区),您有机会在国际市场以 3% 的企业税和在马来西亚市场以 24% 的税率开展业务。
  • Fusang Exchange 是一家获得完全牌照的亚洲证券交易所,于 2019 年获得纳闽 FCA 的全面批准。在纳闽,根据适当的 AML 和 KYC 标准,努力规范交易所和交易,以建立一个可持续的业务。
  • 根据适用法律,交易所可以在其他司法管辖区自由经营,为创业者提供了极大的便利。纳闽以其负担得起的成本和良好的声誉而闻名,并深受创业者的欢迎。

为什么值得获得纳闽加密货币牌照:

  • 100% 外资所有权,无需当地合作伙伴
  • 无管理费、利息税、技术费和特许权使用费
  • 货币兑换不受控制
  • 无印花税,无增值税
  • 没有销售和服务税,以及进口税
  • 没有资本利得税和遗产税。
  • 可查阅 70 多项关于避免双重征税的条约
  • 外籍管理人员和专家减税50%
  • 董事费不征税
  • 对股东的股息不征税
  • 马来西亚2年工作签证,可进一步延期

纳闽加密货币交易所牌照的合格资格

  • 具有加密货币交换专业知识的个人或机构,具有良好的往绩记录和足够多年的行业经验;或者
  • 来自其他司法管辖区的受监管的加密货币交易所或此类服务的提供者,经本国当局批准并附有同意书;或者
  • 任何牌照机构,包括根据 2013 年金融服务法批准的加密货币交易所,并获得马来西亚中央银行的批准。

纳闽加密货币牌照的监管和运营要求

我们的专家团队建议您通读以下获得纳闽加密货币交易所牌照的操作和监管要求:

  • 马来西亚和纳闽境内银行的证据证明,最低实收资本要求为 10,000,000 马来西亚林吉特(或等值)且不受损失影响。
  • 您将被要求在纳闽维持一个运营办公室,并且所有交易都必须通过该纳闽当地办事处进行,以达到最低支出要求。
  • 您将被允许使用您选择的外币进行交易,包括马来西亚林吉特 (MYR) 因此,允许与马来西亚居民进行交易,包括马来西亚外汇管制局批准的授权交易商
    您将被允许使用您选择的外币进行交易,包括马来西亚林吉特 (MYR) 因此,允许与马来西亚居民进行交易,包括马来西亚外汇管制局批准的授权交易商
  • 为部署技术客户端接口的实体的集成安全系统,任何系统入侵或故障,包括发现的不良事件,必须向纳闽金融服务管理局报告根本原因,并在 14 天内提交影响分析报告。
  • 通过提供合规官,您必须遵守和遵守马来西亚中央银行和纳闽当局发布的 AML/CFT 法案和指南。
    公司必须任命一名经批准的外部审计师每年对业务运营进行审计。 您需要为客户的资金建立一个单独的账户,并且每笔交易都必须清楚地标记。所有提款须在 3 个工作日内报告。以及与客户和任何一方签订书面协议和合同的条件。
  • 通过提供合规官,您必须遵守和遵守马来西亚中央银行和纳闽当局发布的 AML/CFT 法案和指南。
  • 如果股东、董事、办公地点、纳闽以外的额外办事处以及外包安排发生变化,则需要事先获得纳闽金融服务管理局的批准。

其他监管要求

公司结构

  • 至少1名股东(也可以是法人,无国籍或居住限制);
  • 至少两名董事(只能是自然人,无国籍或居住限制*)。
  • 在进行纳闽公司注册之前,特加商务咨询将提供一名常驻公司秘书。

当地办事处 对于希望在纳闽开展业务的公司而言,是一项强制性要求,特加商务咨询将提供同样的条件。

  • Local employees For companies to be incorporated in Labuan to conduct the operation as licensed cryptocurrency exchange businesses are mandatorily required to have a minimum number of local employees while also having to fulfill the condition of minimum annual operating expenditure in Labuan.

公司名称

  • 字母:来自罗马字母
  • 公司名称必须以此类后缀或其缩写结尾:Limited(有限责任公司)、Corporation(公司)等。
  • 股份有限公司,Societe Anonyme,Sociedad Anonima。如果使用马来西亚字 Berhad,则必须在其前面加上“(L)”以表示该公司在纳闽注册成立
  • 需要同意或牌照的名称:银行、建筑协会、保险、保证、再保险、基金管理、投资基金、信托、受托人、商会、大学、市政或其外语等价物

公司名称限制

  • 公司名称与州、国家或地方政府名称的限制连接。
  • 任何暗示非法活动或暗示皇室或政府赞助的名称均受到限制。
  • 注册服务商可以拒绝任何它认为不受欢迎或违反公共利益的名称。
  • 公司名称仅限于与现有公司名称相同或相似。
  • 如果公司名称使用外语,则必须将翻译提供给注册服务商,以确保符合上述限制。

税务、会计和审计要求

  • 在纳闽注册的公司的税务影响被视为按审计利润的 3% 或每年 20,000 马来西亚林吉特的固定价格征收公司税(可以根据公司的偏好选择其中一种。
  • 此外,纳闽离岸公司需要由经批准的审计员进行审计。年度申报表必须在公司成立周年日前 30 天提交。一套会计记录必须保存在纳闽。

获得纳闽加密货币交易所牌照的程序是什么?

我们的专家团队建议您通读在获取纳闽加密货币牌照的典型参与过程中发生的以下步骤:

第 1 步:纳闽实体注册

  • 特加商务咨询将开始参与在纳闽公司注册机构注册公司的流程。我们预计在 2 周内完成纳闽实体的注册流程。
  • 公司注册后,特加商务咨询将向您发送公司注册证书、组织章程大纲和章程以及其他公司文件。

第 2 步:准备申请执照所需的法律文件

  • 一旦公司成功注册,特加商务咨询将准备一份描述公司运营和战略的商业计划。
  • 我们的法律和合规团队还将准备所需的 AML/CFT 程序和内部政策,例如技术风险管理、公司治理、监管报告等。平均而言,此过程大约需要 3 周才能完成。

第 3 步:满足当地经济实质要求

  • 为了满足额外的经济实质要求,特加商务咨询将协助您租用位于中央商务区的当地纳闽办事处。该办公室必须按照纳闽金融服务管理局的规定进行运营并配备齐全。特加商务咨询的法律团队将根据当地纳闽房地产法规准备一份租赁协议,并由各方签署。此后,您将直接向房东支付月租。
  • 此外,特加商务咨询将为您成立的公司招聘至少 2 名优秀员工。我们的服务包括根据纳闽就业法规进行初步筛选和面试以及准备就业合同。您只需要参加最终面试即可选择首选候选人。此后,每月工资将直接支付给您的员工。
  • 特加商务咨询将协助董事、主要管理人员和控制人确保“适当和适当”的地位。在此过程中,这些人将被要求提供增强的 KYC 文件,包括无犯罪记录。

第 4 步:企业银行开户

  • 特加商务咨询将继续为您在信誉良好的马来西亚或国际银行 开立企业银行账户 。我们合作的一些银行包括 RHB, Maybank, 渣打银行OCBC. 平均而言,此过程大约需要4周时间,您可能需要前往纳闽进行面对面会议。开户后,您需要将初始实收资本存入公司银行账户。

第 5 步:向 LFSA 提交纳闽加密货币牌照申请

  • 一切就绪后,特加商务咨询将向纳闽金融服务管理局提交纳闽加密货币牌照申请。之后,纳闽金融服务管理局可能会重新要求与董事、主要官员和控制人面谈。
  • 一旦满意,纳闽 FSA 将签发一份原则性批准以及在规定期限内要满足的要求清单。其中一些要求包括在网站上发布免责声明、将实收资本注入公司银行账户或提供额外的 KYC 文件。
  • 完成上述操作后,纳闽金融服务管理局将向您颁发完整的纳闽加密货币交易牌照。

获得纳闽加密货币交易所牌照需要多少费用?

  • 总参与费取决于您需要从特加商务咨询那里获得的服务。我们为您提供多种服务,从协助您完成您在纳闽的实体的注册过程到获得纳闽加密货币牌照。将收取的总费用将包括纳闽公司注册费、牌照费以及可能产生的任何额外费用。
  • 在开始注册流程之前,我们将与您详细讨论收取的总参与费,以便您更好地了解您所支付的费用。

获得纳闽加密货币交易所牌照需要多长时间?

  • 在合作开始之前,特加商务咨询将向您发送一份项目计划,其中包含纳闽实体设置、文件起草以及纳闽加密货币牌照申请规定的时间表。这是为了确保各方都清楚即将到来的项目。

我们的服务

  • 特加商务咨询是一家国际专业咨询公司,专门获得包括 加密货币牌照 加密货币牌照在内的各种离岸金融牌照。我们可以帮助您从您选择的司法管辖区(例如纳闽)获得特定牌照或授权,以合法地经营您的加密货币业务。我们在所有引入了监管加密货币活动的先进立法的主要司法管辖区提供牌照服务。
  • 特加商务咨询 将在整个参与过程中协助您与当地监管机构和政府官员进行沟通。
  • 此外,特加商务咨询还可以根据您的长期业务目标,协助您获得其他 离岸金融牌照

了解更多

现在联系我们 以了解有关如何获得纳闽加密货币牌照的更多信息。我们的专家团队将在接下来的 24 小时内回复。

是否需要亲自到纳闽才能成立纳闽公司?

  • 特加商务咨询致力于为我们的国际客户提供零到最低限度的旅行解决方案,因此您无需前往纳闽岛即可注册和注册实体。

纳闽公司的最低董事和股东要求是什么?

  • 对于典型的纳闽实体,最低监管要求是一名可以是个人或公司实体的董事和一名可以是个人或公司实体的股东。

在纳闽注册企业有什么好处?

  • 纳闽被认为是重要的亚洲投资地点之一。近年来,纳闽已成为吸引来自世界各地的众多投资者和企业的重要司法管辖区。在马来西亚纳闽开展业务,投资者和企业将受益于各种优势,包括便宜的税收、100% 的外资所有权、成本效益和保密性。

纳闽加密货币交易许可证的监管机构?

  • 纳闽金融服务管理局(LFSA)是负责监管该国金融中心的机构。

纳闽加密货币实体是否需要任命公司秘书?

  • 是的,打算在该国开展加密货币业务的纳闽注册实体需要任命一名常驻公司秘书。






    关注我们

    地址

    22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76 Midview City, Singapore 573969

    ©2010-2022 Tetra Global Consultants. All rights reserved.

    • 联系我们

      联系我们

    • WhatsApp

Labuan Cryptocurrency Exchange License

Tetra Consultants assists our international clients to secure Labuan cryptocurrency Exchange license. The two available are cryptocurrency exchange license and cryptocurrency wallet license. Tetra Consultants will ensure our clients’ businesses meet all requirements and can legally conduct business inside and outside of Labuan.

Company Registration

2 Weeks

Local Director?

Yes

Bank Account Opening

4 Weeks

Travel Required?

No

Excellent

Based on 87 reviews

Labuan Cryptocurrency Exchange License

  • Before you proceed to apply for a Labuan cryptocurrency exchange license, Tetra Consultants advises you to read through this guide to fully understand the law and regulations governing such a license. Our team of licensing experts is well aware of the requirements and procedures to secure a Labuan cryptocurrency exchange license ensuring accurate advice to our clients.
  • Labuan, Malaysia, encourages those interested in establishing a legally acceptable Cryptocurrency Exchange in an offshore setting. Labuan considers itself a mid-shore rather than an offshore jurisdiction since it satisfies the requirements for dealing with both domestic and foreign markets.
  • Labuan is on the OECD’s white list due to its mid-shore structure. As a result, the cryptocurrency exchange license is justifiable, and bank account opening is permitted, allowing you to do business more smoothly throughout the world. Your cryptocurrency exchange corporation may be licensed through the fully compliant and white-listed Labuan Jurisdiction at a reduced operational cost under the Labuan Financial Services Authority (Labuan FSA). Companies are also advised to have a modern and competent KYC (know your client) compliance system in place for customer onboarding and maintenance.

Benefits of Labuan Cryptocurrency Exchange License

  • Crypto exchange/digital assets exchange platform allows you to transfer electronic money and cryptocurrencies. This gives a convenient opportunity to exchange different currencies; for example, you can exchange cryptocurrencies for cryptocurrencies, cryptocurrencies for fiat, and fiat for cryptocurrencies.
  • Market participants can pay for cryptocurrencies by credit card, e-wallets, and other methods of payment. It is possible to obtain an exchange license in Labuan and this has been in great demand since 2018.
  • In Labuan (Federal Territory of Malaysia), you get the opportunity to conduct business on the international market under 3% corporate tax and on the Malaysian market under 24% rate.
  • Fusang Exchange, a fully licensed Asian stock exchange, received full approval for the stock exchange from the Labuan FCA in 2019. In Labuan, great efforts are made to regulate exchanges and trade, in accordance with adequate AML and KYC standards in order to establish a sustainable business.
  • Under the applicable law, the exchange can freely operate in other jurisdictions which provides great convenience for entrepreneurs. Labuan is known for its affordable costs and good reputation and is popular with people who start new businesses.

Why is it worth getting a Labuan cryptocurrency license:

  • 100% foreign ownership, no need for a local partner
  • No management fees, pass-through interest taxes, technical fees, and royalties
  • Currency exchange is not controlled
  • No stamp duties, no VAT
  • No sales and service taxes, as well as import duty
  • There is no capital gain tax and inheritance tax.
  • There is access to over 70 Treaties on Avoidance of Double Taxation
  • Tax reduction for foreign managers and specialists at the rate of 50%
  • No taxes on director’s fees
  • There is no tax on dividends to shareholders
  • Malaysian 2-year work visa with the possibility of further extension

Qualifying Eligibility for a Labuan Cryptocurrency Exchange License

  • Individual or institution with cryptocurrency exchange expertise with a good track record and sufficient years of experience in the industry; or
  • A regulated cryptocurrency exchange or provider of such services from other jurisdictions with approval from home authority with the letter of consent; or
  • Any licensed institutions including approved cryptocurrency exchange under the Financial Services Act 2013 with approval from the Central Bank of Malaysia.

Regulatory and operational requirements for a Labuan Cryptocurrency License

Our team of experts advises you to read through the below-mentioned operational and regulatory requirements for acquiring a Labuan cryptocurrency exchange license:

  • There is a minimum paid-up capital requirement of MYR10,000,000 (or equivalent) unimpaired by losses with a certificate of evidence from the banks within Malaysia and Labuan.
  • You will be required to maintain an operational office in Labuan and all transactions must be done to, through, and from this Labuan local office to fulfill the minimum expenditure requirement.
  • You will be allowed to transact in foreign currencies of your choice, including Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
    Accordingly, the transactions with Malaysian residents are permissible, including authorized dealers approved by the Malaysian Exchange Control
  • An incorporated secured system for the entity where the technology client interface is deployed, any intrusions or malfunctions of the systems including adverse incidents discovered must be reported to Labuan FSA on the root cause and an impact analysis report is to be submitted within 14 days.
  • The company must appoint an approved external auditor to carry out an audit of business operations annually.
    You are required to maintain a separate account for clients’ monies and each transaction is to be marked clearly. All withdrawals are to be reported within 3 working days. Along with the conditions of having the written agreements and contracts with clients and any party to be documented.
  • You are mandatorily required to adhere and comply with the AML/CFT Act and Guidelines issued by the Central Bank of Malaysia and Labuan Authority via the provision of a compliance officer.
  • In case of changes in shareholders, directors, office location, additional office outside Labuan, and outsourcing arrangements require prior approval from Labuan FSA.

Other regulatory requirements

Company structure

  • At least 1 shareholder (can also be a legal person, no nationality or residency restrictions*);
  • At least two directors (can only be natural person, no nationality or residency restrictions*).
  • A resident company secretary, will be provided by Tetra Consultants before advancing to the registration of Labuan company.

The local office is a mandatory requirement for companies looking to set up business in Labuan and the same will be provided by Tetra Consultants.

  • Local employees For companies to be incorporated in Labuan to conduct the operation as licensed cryptocurrency exchange businesses are mandatorily required to have a minimum number of local employees while also having to fulfill the condition of minimum annual operating expenditure in Labuan.

Company name

  • Letters: From the Roman alphabet
  • Company name must end with such suffixes or their abbreviations: Limited, Corporation,
  • Incorporated, Societe Anonyme, Sociedad Anonima. If the Malaysian word Berhad is used then it must be preceded by “(L)” to denote that the company is incorporated in Labuan
  • Names Requiring Consent or a Licence: Bank, buildings society, insurance, assurance, reinsurance, fund management, investment fund, trust, trustees, Chamber of Commerce, university, municipal or their foreign language equivalents

Restrictions on Company name

  • Restricted connections for a company name with the name of state, national or local government.
  • Any name that implies illegal activity or implies royal or government patronage is restricted.
  • The registrar is allowed to reject any name that it considers undesirable or contrary to the public interest.
  • A company name is restricted to identical or similar to an existing company name.
  • In case when a foreign language is used for the company name the translation must be provided to Registrar which will ensure conformity to the above-listed restrictions.

Taxation, accounting and audit requirements

  • The tax implication for a company registered in Labuan is considered as a charge of corporate tax at the rate of 3% of audited profits or a fixed price per year of MYR 20,000 (based on the company’s preference can be chosen one or the other.
  • Additionally, a Labuan Offshore Company needs to have an audit performed by an approved auditor. An annual return must be filed 30 days prior to the company’s anniversary date of incorporation. A set of accounting records must be kept in Labuan.

What is the procedure to get a Labuan Cryptocurrency exchange license?

Our team of experts advises you to read through the below-mentioned steps that take place during a typical course of engagement for obtaining a Labuan cryptocurrency license:

Step 1: Registration of Labuan entity

  • Tetra Consultants will begin the engagement with the process to register company in Labuan with the Labuan company formation authority. We expect to complete the registration process for the Labuan entity within 2 weeks.
  • Once the company is registered, Tetra Consultants will send you the Certificate of Incorporation, Memorandum and Articles of Association, and other corporate documents.

Step 2: Preparation of legal documents required for license application

  • Once the company is successfully registered, Tetra Consultants will prepare a business plan which describes the company’s operations and strategies.
  • Our legal and compliance team will also prepare the required AML/CFT procedures and internal policies such as technology risk management, corporate governance, regulatory reporting, and others. On average, this process takes around 3 weeks to complete.

Step 3: Meeting the local economic substance requirements

  • In order to meet the additional economic substance requirements, Tetra Consultants will assist you to rent a local Labuan office located in the Central Business District. This office has to be operational and fully furnished as regulated by Labuan FSA. Tetra Consultants’ legal team will prepare a lease agreement as per local Labuan real estate regulations, to be signed by all parties. Thereafter, you will pay monthly rent directly to the landlord.
  • In addition, Tetra Consultants will recruit at least 2 quality employees for your established company. Our services include conducting initial screening and interviews as well as preparing employment contracts as per Labuan employment regulations. You are only required to attend the final interview to pick the preferred candidate. Thereafter, monthly salaries are to be paid directly to your employees.
  • Tetra Consultants will assist the directors, principal officers, and controllers to secure ‘fit and proper’ status. During this process, these individuals will be required to provide enhanced KYC documents including no-criminal records.

Step 4: Corporate bank account opening

  • Tetra Consultants will proceed to open a local corporate bank account with a reputable Malaysian or international bank. Some of the banks we work with include RHB, Maybank, Standard Chartered, and OCBC. On average, this process takes around 4 weeks and you may be required to travel to Labuan for a face-to-face meeting. Once the account is opened, you will be required to deposit the initial paid-up capital into the corporate bank account.

Step 5: Submission of Labuan cryptocurrency license application to LFSA

  • With everything in place, Tetra Consultants will submit the Labuan cryptocurrency license application to Labuan FSA. After which, Labuan FSA may revert to asking for an interview with the directors, principal officer, and controllers.
  • Once satisfied, Labuan FSA will issue an in-principal approval together with a list of requirements to be met within a stipulated deadline. Some of these requirements include putting disclaimers on websites, injecting paid-up capital into a corporate bank account or providing additional KYC documents.
  • Once the above is completed, Labuan FSA will issue you the full Labuan cryptocurrency exchange license.

How much does it cost to obtain a Labuan Cryptocurrency exchange license?

  • The total engagement fee depends on the services you need from Tetra Consultants. We provide you with multiple services ranging from assisting you through the incorporation process of your entity in Labuan to obtaining the Labuan Cryptocurrency License. This total fee that will be charged will be inclusive of the Labuan company registration fee, license fee, and any additional cost that may arise.
  • We will discuss with you the total engagement fee charged in detail before we begin the registration process so that you have a better understanding of what you are paying for.

How much time does it take to obtain a Labuan Cryptocurrency exchange license?

  • Before the start of the engagement, Tetra Consultants will send you a project plan with the timelines stipulated for Labuan entity setup, drafting of documents as well as Labuan Cryptocurrency License application. This is to ensure that all parties are clear on the upcoming project.

Our services

  • Tetra Consultants is an international professional consultancy firm that specializes in the attainment of different offshore financial licenses including cryptocurrency license. We can assist you in obtaining a specific license or authorization from your selected jurisdiction like Labuan, to lawfully operate your cryptocurrency business. We provide licensing services in all major jurisdictions that have introduced advanced legislation regulating cryptocurrency activities.
  • Tetra Consultants will assist you with communications with the local regulatory authorities, and government officials throughout the whole course of the engagement.
  • In addition, Tetra Consultants can also assist with attaining other offshore financial licenses depending on your long-term business goals.

Find out more!

Contact us to find out more about how to secure a Labuan Cryptocurrency License. Our team of experts will revert within the next 24 hours.

Do I need to be physically present in Labuan to incorporate the Labuan Company?

  • Tetra Consultants strive to provide our international client zero to minimum traveling solutions as such you will not be required to travel to Labuan to get the entity registered and incorporated.

What are the minimum director and shareholder requirements for a Labuan company?

  • For a typical Labuan entity, there are the minimum regulatory requirements of one director who can either be an individual or a corporate entity and one shareholder who can either be an individual or a corporate entity.

What are the benefits of registering a business in Labuan?

  • Labuan is considered to be one of the important Asian investment locations. Labuan has become a prominent jurisdiction for attracting numerous investors and enterprises from all over the world in recent years. To conduct business in Labuan, Malaysia, investors, and enterprises will benefit from a variety of advantages, including cheap taxes, 100 percent foreign ownership, cost-effectiveness, and secrecy.

Who is the regulating authority of a Labuan cryptocurrency exchange license?

  • The Labuan Financial Services Authority (LFSA) is the body responsible for regulating the financial centers in the country.

Does a Labuan cryptocurrency entity require the appointment of a company secretary?

  • Yes, a Labuan registered entity contemplating conducting cryptocurrency business in the country is required to appoint a resident company secretary.






    Follow us on

    Address

    22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76 Midview City, Singapore 573969

    ©2010-2022 Tetra Global Consultants. All rights reserved.

    • Contact Us

      Contact Form

    • WhatsApp