纳闽支付运营商执照

对于计划在纳闽开展支付运营商服务的投资者来说,纳闽支付系统牌照是必须的。我们提供包括纳闽公司注册、公司账户开立、牌照申请(包括咨询服务)、合规审查以及商业计划和内部政策准备的一站式服务。

公司注册

2 周

当地董事

需要

银行开户

4 周

需要出差?

无需

完美

来自 87 个客户评价

纳闽支付运营商执照

  • 如果您正在考虑申请纳闽支付系统运营商执照,特加商务咨询建议您通读本指南,以充分了解要求和应遵循的程序。
  • 纳闽支付系统主要用于无现金交易。商品和服务的电子支付是通过借记卡、信用卡和在线网上银行等传统支付系统进行的。金融科技和区块链技术的进步可以以更便宜的价格向大众市场消费者提供全新的先进电子支付系统,也称为支付网关,例如电子钱包。
  • 随着创新金融服务(IFS)框架在纳闽的部署,纳闽支付系统的一个基本方面是它可以用作独立牌照或与货币经纪、基金经理、加密货币等其他牌照结合使用交换和信用令牌。因此,在纳闽开展支付系统时,您可能需要获得单独的运营牌照才能进行加密货币交换和初始代币代币发行(ICO)。
  • 特加商务咨询专门协助我们的国际客户在纳闽岛获得支付系统运营商牌照。我们的专业团队将从头到尾处理您的支付系统许可申请,包括组建新的纳闽实体、开设公司银行账户、准备必要的法律文件以及从纳闽金融服务管理局获得许可。

什么是支付系统运营商执照?

  • 支付系统运营商牌照是授予实体根据各自司法管辖区的相应法规运营支付系统的授权。
  • 因此,该牌照使您能够合法地提供经纪服务,包括将资金从一家银行转移到另一家银行,为支付工具的发行方和商户收单机构提供支付工具和网络运营以及与支付结算和清算有关的服务。

为什么要申请支付系统牌照?

完全的支付灵活性

  • 在当今竞争激烈的市场中,与您的客户群相关需要满足并超越客户的期望。非接触式支付正在成为新标准,如果您的企业接受它,您将处于领先地位。只需单击一个按钮,用户就可以随时随地从任何位置发送和接收资金。

降低运营成本

  • 现代支付系统一直在寻找创新方法来削减开支。这种现代化的终端管理和集成支付系统可以同时与许多支付设备和工作站连接。商家可以通过在多个工作站之间共享设备来节省大量资金,而不是购买新的终端。

自发和方便

  • 非接触式支付是目前最快的方式。您可以立即收到资金,这对在线业务和平台尤其有利。

额外的牌照将如何与纳闽支付系统运营商牌照一起使用?

  • 首先,加密货币是在网络上交易的数字货币。当您购买加密货币时,您实际上是在购买硬币。然后你需要建立一个交易所账户,用资产的价值为其提供资金,并保留加密货币,直到你准备好出售它们。在这种情况下,数字钱包非常有用。使用它们存储、发送和接收加密货币。

纳闽支付系统运营商执照的类型

纳闽支付系统可以是单一商户支付系统或商户社区支付系统。它还可以与另一个牌照相结合,以更好地促进支付。

  • 单一商户支付系统使商户能够提供灵活的支付方式,让消费者有更多的选择来为线上和线下产品进行支付。由于手头没有现金,这有助于公司减少人力和丢失或被盗的风险。
  • 单一商户支付系统使商户能够提供灵活的支付方式,让消费者有更多的选择来为线上和线下产品进行支付。由于手头没有现金,这有助于公司减少人力和丢失或被盗的风险。

纳闽支付系统运营商牌照的监管机构是谁?

  • 纳闽金融服务管理局的关键作用是对在纳闽境内运营的持牌实体进行许可和监管,并确保所有此类实体始终遵守该司法管辖区采用的内部和国际最佳标准。这是为了保障投资者的利益,以及保持纳闽监管环境的健全。

控制纳闽支付系统的法律

  • 2013年金融服务法(FSA)和2013年伊斯兰金融服务法(IFSA)是监管马来西亚金融活动的两套主要法律,包括有关在线支付的法律。马来西亚中央银行为希望实施在线支付商家账户的电子商务公司颁发所需的牌照。

纳闽支付系统运营商执照的好处

  • 100%外资持股,无需马来西亚本地合伙人
  • 营业利润3%的企业税
  • 利息、管理费、特许权使用费和技术费不征收预扣税
  • 无外汇管制
  • 没有印花税/GST、进口税/销售/服务税
  • 没有资本利得税和遗产税
  • 能够访问70多个马来西亚税收协定合作伙伴
  • 外籍专业人士/经理就业减税50%
  • 外国董事的董事费100%免税
  • 对股东的股息零税
  • 2年多次入境工作签证(可续签)留在马来西亚-可选)。

谁可以申请纳闽支付系统运营商执照?

  • 具有支付网关专业知识的个人或机构,具有良好的往绩记录和足够多年的行业经验
  • 来自其他司法管辖区的受监管的支付网关或此类服务的提供者,经本国当局批准并附有同意书
  • 任何获得马来西亚中央银行批准的许可机构,包括根据2013年金融服务法案批准的支付网关

附加资格标准:

  • 拥有3年良好财务记录且采用新支付系统模式的公司或
  • 拥有现有支付系统的公司
  • 资金证明:100,000美元

获得纳闽支付系统运营商执照需要哪些文件?

一份详细的商业计划书,包括以下几个方面:

  • 经营目标
  • 服务/产品类型
  • 目标市场
  • 目标行业/部门
  • 地域范围(表示百分比)(即新加坡50%、印度尼西亚50%等)。
  • 战略计划
  • 风险管理和内部控制流程
  • 人力规划
  • 市场策略
  • 内控合规官资料
  • 建议的财政年度终了和会计准则
  • 任何其他相关证明文件/信息
  • 集团股权结构

对于公司的潜在所有者、董事和成员:

  • 马来西亚身份证/护照(非马来西亚人)
  • 地址证明(即最近的水电费账单,不到3个月)
  • 教育证明
  • 在各自的居住国家/地区提交的最近一年的纳税申报表
  • 通过股东的银行报表证明资本可用性

For Corporate Body:

  • 公司注册证书
  • 组织章程大纲及章程细则
  • 最新周年申报表(如有)
  • 近三年经审计账目
  • 董事决议-投资离岸实体
  • 董事决议-法人代表

获得纳闽支付系统运营商执照的条件是什么?

除了在线开展活动的公司的文件外,在纳闽申请电子支付牌照时,还必须满足以下要求:

  • 申请人需要提供有关支付提供商、支付工具和商户账户的信息;
  • 申请牌照时需提供网上支付安全系统;
  • 在这个意义上,支付系统的运营商必须提供牌照;
  • 所有申请必须提交给马来西亚中央银行。

获得纳闽支付系统运营商牌照的程序是什么?

我们的专业顾问团队总结了在获得纳闽支付系统运营商牌照的正常参与过程中发生的普遍步骤。因此,我们建议您通读本指南,以充分了解聘请特加商务咨询时应采取的流程和步骤:

第一步:选择法人实体形式

  • 从在纳闽获得支付系统运营商牌照的程序开始,您需要在该国拥有合法注册的实体。特加商务咨询将在2周内协助您 注册一家纳闽公司
  • 在推进流程之前,我们的专业顾问团队将充分了解您的业务需求和目标,在此基础上,我们将建议最适合在纳闽注册的实体形式。纳闽国际商业公司(IBC)通常是外国投资者在纳闽设立商业实体的理想选择,因为其有利的税收结构和全外资所有权。
  • 一旦确认选择要注册的法人实体,您将需要提交公司所有潜在董事和股东的KYC文件,以便我们的团队进行内部尽职调查。
  • 在此阶段,我们还将向您发送一份授权委托书,以使我们能够代表您采取必要的法律行动,按照申请纳闽支付系统运营商牌照的流程在纳闽注册公司。

第2步:保留名称并准备公司注册所需的文件

  • 一旦通过检查,我们将继续为您的公司在纳闽FSA保留一个名称。该名称不应具有冒犯性或与现有名称相似。特加商务咨询将为您进行姓名检查,以确保将流程中的延迟降到最低。
  • 因此,特加商务咨询的法律团队将首先起草重要的公司文件以进行实体注册,包括组织备忘录、组织章程和其他重要文件。

第3步:实体注册

  • 此后,公司可以继续注册。公司需要提交完整的公司章程大纲和章程细则以及指定的纳闽公司注册费。还需要董事的声明和同意书,表明他们愿意接受任命。

第4步:准备牌照申请的证明文件

  • 一旦公司成功注册,特加商务咨询将准备一份描述公司运营和战略的商业计划。我们的法律和合规团队还将准备所需的AML/CFT程序和内部政策,例如技术风险管理、公司治理、监管报告等。
  • 我们的顾问团队具备纳闽监管要求,并为申请纳闽支付系统运营商执照、纳闽金融服务执照和 纳闽金融货币经纪牌照纳闽基金管理牌照 的实体进行必要检查,因此我们将起草必要的政策并据此制定。

第5步:满足经济实质要求

  • 为了满足 额外的经济实质要求 ,特加商务咨询将协助您租用位于中央商务区的当地纳闽办事处。该办公室必须按照纳闽金融服务管理局的规定进行运营并配备齐全。特加商务咨询的法律团队将根据当地纳闽房地产法规准备一份租赁协议,并由各方签署。此后,您将直接向房东支付月租。
  • 此外,特加商务咨询将为您成立的公司招聘至少 2 名优秀员工。我们的服务包括根据纳闽就业法规进行初步筛选和面试以及准备就业合同。您只需要参加最终面试即可选择首选候选人。此后,每月工资将直接支付给您的员工。
  • 特加商务咨询将协助董事、主要管理人员和控制人确保“适当和适当”的地位。在此过程中,这些人将被要求提供增强的KYC文件,包括无犯罪记录。

第 6 步:提交牌照申请

  • 一切就绪后,特加商务咨询将向纳闽金融服务管理局提交支付系统运营商牌照申请。之后,纳闽金融服务管理局可能会重新要求与董事、主要官员和控制人面谈。
  • 此后,纳闽金融服务管理局将发布一份原则性批准,以及在规定期限内要满足的要求清单。其中一些要求包括在网站上发布免责声明、将实收资本注入公司银行账户或提供额外的KYC文件。

第 7 步:企业银行开户

  • 平均而言,此过程大约需要4周时间,您可能需要前往纳闽进行面对面会议。开户后,您需要将初始实收资本存入公司银行账户。

第8步:牌照审批

  • 完成上述工作后,纳闽金融服务管理局将向您颁发完整的纳闽支付系统运营商牌照。

获得纳闽支付系统运营商牌照需要多长时间?

  • 在聘用之前,特加商务咨询将向您发送一份项目计划,其中包含公司注册、文件准备和牌照申请等规定的时间表。这是为了确保各方都清楚即将到来的项目。

获得纳闽支付系统运营商牌照需要多少费用?

  • 总聘用费取决于您聘用特加商务咨询的具体服务。我们为您提供多项服务,从协助您完成纳闽公司注册流程到获得纳闽支付系统运营商牌照。将收取的总费用将包括公司注册费、许可费以及可能产生的任何额外费用。
  • 在开始注册流程之前,我们将与您详细讨论收取的总参与费,以便您更好地了解您所支付的费用。

我们的服务

  • 特加商务咨询 是一家成熟的咨询公司,拥有专业的专业团队处理许可申请。我们为您的纳闽支付系统运营商实体的组建提供广泛的“一站式”解决方案,包括预评估、规划、构建和咨询服务。我们乐观地认为,我们独特的服务将满足您的业务需求并确保运营连续性。
  • 特加商务咨询的敬业专业团队精通从实体组建提供协助,以获取纳闽支付系统运营商执照,并负责税务和会计义务,以确保您的业务顺利运营。

了解更多

现在联系我们 以了解如何获得纳闽支付系统运营商牌照,我们的团队将在24小时内回复。

常见问题

注册纳闽公司有哪些监管要求?

  • 对于一个典型的纳闽公司注册,应遵守以下要求,至少有一名任何国籍的董事、至少一名任何国籍的股东、当地注册地址和常驻公司秘书。

如何在纳闽获得支付系统运营商执照?

  • 要在纳闽获得支付系统运营商牌照,您需要首先检查资格标准,然后继续建立纳闽实体。实体注册后,您可以在纳闽申请支付系统运营商执照。
  • 特加商务咨询协助我们的国际客户从建立纳闽商业实体开始到提交纳闽支付系统运营商执照申请表。我们的团队精通该地区的法律和法规要求,因此我们可以为您提供最好的服务。

获得纳闽支付系统运营商许可证的主要优势是什么?

  • 获得纳闽支付系统运营商牌照的主要好处是它允许100%的外国所有权,同时考虑到必须以3%的最低税率纳税的优势以及可用的豁免。

获得纳闽支付系统运营商许可证的实体是否有任何披露要求?

  • 是的,在申请纳闽支付系统运营商牌照时,申请人必须披露有关支付提供商、支付工具和商户账户的信息,并且需要在申请牌照时提供在线支付的安全系统。

是否需要当地股东

  • 不需要,外国人可获得完全所有权。






    关注我们

    地址

    22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76 Midview City, Singapore 573969

    ©2010-2022 Tetra Global Consultants. All rights reserved.

    • 联系我们

      联系我们

    • WhatsApp

Labuan Payment System Operator License

If you are planning to provide payment system services in Labuan you are required to attain the Labuan Payment System Operator License. Our service package includes Labuan company incorporation, corporate account opening, license application including advisory services, compliance review, and preparation of business plans and internal policies.

Company Registration

2 Weeks

Local Director?

Yes

Bank Account Opening

4 Weeks

Travel Required?

No

Excellent

Based on 87 reviews

Labuan Payment System Operator License

  • If you are contemplating about applying for Labuan Payment System Operator License, Tetra Consultants advises you to read through this guide to fully understand the requirements and the procedure to be followed.
  • A Labuan Payment System is primarily intended for cashless transactions. Electronic payments for goods and services are made through traditional payment systems such as debit cards, credit cards, and online internet banking. Fintech and blockchain technology advancements can provide a completely new advanced electronic payment system, also known as a payment gateway, such as the E-Wallet, to the mass market consumer at a cheaper rate.
  • With the deployment of the Innovative Financial Services (IFS) framework in Labuan, a fundamental aspect of the Labuan Payment System is that it may be used as a stand-alone license or in conjunction with additional licenses such as Money Broking, Fund Manager, Cryptocurrency Exchange, and Credit Token. As a result, while conducting a payment system in Labuan, you may be required to get a separate operating license in order to perform the cryptocurrency exchange and initial coin token offerings (ICO).
  • Tetra Consultants specializes in assisting our international customers with obtaining Payment System Operator Licenses in Labuan. Our team of professionals will handle your payment system licensing application from start to end, including forming a new Labuan entity, opening a corporate bank account, preparing the necessary legal documents, and obtaining licenses from the Labuan Financial Services Authority.

What is a Payment System Operator License?

  • A Payment System Operator License is an authorization granted to an entity for the operation of a payment system according to the respective regulations of the respective jurisdiction.
  • Accordingly, this license enables you to legally offer brokerage services which include the transfer of funds from one bank to another, providing payment instruments and network operation and services with regards to settlement and clearing of payment for the issuer of payment instrument and merchant acquirer.

Why should you apply for a payment system license?

Complete payment flexibility

  • In today’s highly competitive marketplace, being relevant within your client base requires meeting and exceeding customer expectations. Contactless payment is becoming the new standard, and if your business accepts it, you will be ahead of the curve. With only a click of a button, users may send and receive money at any time and from any location.

Reduced operational costs

  • Modern payment systems are constantly looking for innovative methods to cut expenses. This modern terminal management and integrated payments systems can interface with many payment devices and workstations at the same time. Rather than buying new terminals, merchants can save a great deal of money by sharing the devices among multiple workstations.

Spontaneous and convenient

  • Contactless payment is currently the quickest method available. You can receive funds instantly, and it is especially beneficial for online businesses and platforms.

How will the additional license be used with the Labuan Payment System Operator License?

  • To begin with, cryptocurrencies are digital currencies that are traded on a network. When you buy cryptocurrency, you are actually buying the coins. Then you will need to form an exchange account, fund it with the asset’s worth, and keep the cryptocurrencies until you are ready to sell them. Digital wallets come very helpful in this situation. Cryptocurrencies are stored, sent, and received using them.

Types of Labuan Payment System Operator License

Labuan Payment System can be a single merchant payment system or a merchant community payment system. It can also be combined with another license for better payment facilitation.

  • The Single Merchant Payment System enables the merchant to provide payment flexibility in which consumers have more options to make payments for both online and offline products. This helps the company to reduce manpower and the risk of loss or theft as there is no cash in hand.
  • The Merchant Community Payment System connects consumers to the merchant’s associates within a community. This Payment System unites all the merchants in the community by sharing the same system, often using an e-wallet mechanism. This enables the merchants to work together to promote better sales and have a greater database for future products and events.

Who is the regulatory authority of Labuan Payment System Operator License?

  • The key role of Labuan FSA is to license and regulate the licensed entities operating within Labuan and to ensure all such entities remain in compliance with internal and international best standards adopted by the jurisdiction. This is to safeguard investors’ interests as well as to maintain the soundness of the regulatory environment in Labuan.

Laws controlling the payment system in Labuan

  • The Financial Services Act 2013 (FSA) and the Islamic Financial Services Act 2013 (IFSA) are two major sets of laws that regulate the financial activities in Malaysia, including the ones regarding online payments. The Central Bank in Malaysia issues the needed licenses for e-commerce companies looking to implement a merchant account for online payments.

Benefits of Labuan Payment System Operator license

  • There is 100% foreign ownership, and Malaysian local partners are not required
  • Corporate tax of 3% on the trading profit
  • There is no Withholding Tax on Interest, Management Fee, Royalty Fee, and Technical Fee
  • No foreign exchange control
  • There is no Stamp Duty /GST, Import Duty / Sales / Service Tax
  • There are no Capital Gain Tax and Inheritance Tax
  • Ability to access more than 70 Malaysia Tax Treaty partners
  • 50% tax abatement for expatriate professionals/managers’ employment
  • 100% tax exemption on director’s fees for foreign directors
  • Zero tax on dividends to shareholders
  • 2-year multiple-entry working visa (renewable) to stay in Malaysia – Optional).

Who can apply for a Labuan payment system operator License?

  • Individual or institution with payment gateway expertise with a good track record and sufficient years of experience in the industry
  • Regulated payment gateway or provider of such services from other jurisdictions with approval from home authority with the letter of consent
  • Any licensed institutions including approved payment gateway under the Financial Services Act 2013 with approval from the Central Bank of Malaysia

Additional eligibility criteria:

  • Companies with 3 years of good financial track record with the new Payment System model or
  • Companies with existing Payment System
  • Proof of Fund: US$100,000

What are the documents required for obtaining a Labuan Payment System Operator License?

A detailed business plan, which entails the following aspects:

  • Business objective
  • Types of services/Products
  • Target Market
  • Target industry/sector
  • Territorial scope (indicate percentage) (i.e. Singapore 50%, Indonesia 50% etc).
  • Strategic plan
  • Risk Management and internal control process
  • Manpower planning
  • Marketing strategy
  • Particular of internal control and compliance officer
  • Proposed financial year-end and accounting standard
  • Any other relevant supporting documents/information
  • Group shareholding structure

For prospective owners, directors, and members of a company:

  • Malaysia Identity card/Passport (for a non-Malaysian)
  • Address proof (i.e. most recent utility bill, less than 3 months old)
  • Educational proof
  • Recent year’s tax return filed in the respective country of domicile
  • Proof of capital availability through a bank statement of shareholder

For Corporate Body:

  • Certificate of incorporation
  • Memorandum and Article of Association
  • Latest annual return (if any)
  • Recent three years audited account
  • Director resolution-Investment into the offshore entity
  • Director resolution-Corporate Representative

What are the conditions for obtaining a Labuan Payment System Operator License?

Besides the documents of a company running the activities online, the following requirements are mandatory at the time of applying for an e-payment license in Labuan:

  • the applicant needs to offer information about the payment providers, payment instruments, and merchant account;
  • the security system for online payments needs to be provided at the time of license application;
  • the operator of the payment system will have to provide a license in this sense;
  • all applications must be submitted to the Central Bank of Malaysia.

What is the procedure for obtaining a Labuan Payment System Operator License?

Our team of dedicated consultants has summarized the prevalent steps that take place during a normal engagement of obtaining a Labuan Payment System Operator License. Hence we recommend you to read through the guide to fully understand the process and steps to be taken when engaging Tetra Consultants:

Step 1: Choosing the form of legal entity

  • Starting with the procedure for obtaining a Payment System Operator License in Labuan, you need to have a legally registered entity in the country. Tetra Consultants will assist you to register a Labuan company within 2 weeks.
  • Before moving forward with the process our team of dedicated consultants will fully understand your business needs and goals on the basis of which we will suggest the best-suited form of entity to be registered in Labuan. Labuan’s International Business Company (IBC) is often the ideal choice amongst foreign investors setting up a business entity in Labuan due to its beneficial tax structure and full-foreign ownership.
  • Once confirmed with the choice of legal entity to be registered, you will be required to submit KYC documents of all the prospective directors and shareholders of the company for internal due diligence to be conducted by our team.
  • At this stage, we will also send you a power of attorney to be signed to enable us to take required legal actions on your behalf to register company in Labuan following the process to apply for a Labuan Payment System Operator License.

Step 2: Reservation of name and preparation of the documents required for company registration

  • Once the checks have been passed, we will proceed to reserve a name for your company with the Labuan FSA. The name should not be offensive or similar to an existing name. Tetra Consultants will do a name check for you to ensure minimal delays in the process.
  • Tetra Consultants’ legal team will consequently start with the drafting of important corporate documents for the registration of the entity including a Memorandum of association, articles of association, and other important documents.

Step 3: Registration of the entity

  • Thereafter, firms may proceed with incorporation. Firms will need to submit their completed memorandum and articles of association along with the specified Labuan company registration fees. The Directors’ Declaration and Consent Letters signifying their willingness to take up appointments will also be needed.

Step 4: Preparation of supporting documents for license application

  • Once the company is successfully registered, Tetra Consultants will prepare a business plan which describes the company’s operations and strategies. Our legal and compliance team will also prepare the required AML/CFT procedures and internal policies such as technology risk management, corporate governance, regulatory reporting, and others.
  • Our team of consultants is well equipped with the regulatory requirements of Labuan and the necessary checks undertaken by Labuan Financial Services Authority (LFSA) for an entity applying for a Labuan payment system operator license, Labuan Money Broking License as well as Labuan Fund management License, hence we will draft the necessary policies and accordingly.

Step 5: Meeting economic substance requirements

  • In order to meet the additional economic substance requirements, Tetra Consultants will assist you to rent a local Labuan office located in the Central Business District. This office has to be operational and fully furnished as regulated by Labuan FSA. Tetra Consultants’ legal team will prepare a lease agreement as per local Labuan real estate regulations, to be signed by all parties. Thereafter, you will pay monthly rent directly to the landlord.
  • In addition, Tetra Consultants will recruit at least 2 quality employees for your established company. Our services include conducting initial screening and interviews as well as preparing employment contracts as per Labuan employment regulations. You are only required to attend the final interview to pick the preferred candidate. Thereafter, monthly salaries are to be paid directly to your employees.
  • Tetra Consultants will assist the directors, principal officer,s and controllers to secure ‘fit and proper’ status. During this process, these individuals will be required to provide enhanced KYC documents including no-criminal records.

Step 6: Submission of license application

  • With everything in place, Tetra Consultants will submit a Payment System Operator License application to Labuan FSA. After which, Labuan FSA may revert to asking for an interview with the directors, principal officer, and controllers.
  • Thereafter, Labuan FSA will issue an in-principal approval together with a list of requirements to be met within a stipulated deadline. Some of these requirements include putting disclaimers on websites, injecting paid-up capital into a corporate bank account or providing additional KYC documents.

Step 7: Corporate bank account opening

  • On average, this process takes around 4 weeks and you may be required to travel to Labuan for a face-to-face meeting. Once the account is opened, you will be required to deposit the initial paid-up capital into the corporate bank account.

Step 8: License approval

  • Once the above is completed, Labuan FSA will issue you the full Labuan Payment System Operator License.

How much time does it take to obtain a Labuan Payment System Operator License?

  • Prior to the start of the engagement, Tetra Consultants will send you a project plan with the timelines stipulated for company registration, preparation of documents as well as license application. This is to ensure that all parties are clear on the upcoming project.

How much does it cost to obtain a Labuan Payment System Operator License?

  • The total engagement fee depends on the services you need from Tetra Consultants. We provide you with multiple services, from assisting you through the Labuan company incorporation process to obtaining the Labuan Payment System Operator License. This total fee that will be charged will be inclusive of the company registration fee, license fee, and any additional cost that may arise.
  • We will discuss with you the total engagement fee charged in detail before we begin the registration process so that you have a better understanding of what you are paying for.

Our Services

  • Tetra Consultants is a full-fledged consulting firm with a specialized team of professionals that handles licensing applications. We provide extensive “one-stop” solutions for the formation of your Labuan Payment System Operator Entity, including pre-assessment, planning, structuring, and advisory services. We are optimistic that our unique services will fulfill your business needs and ensure operational continuity.
  • Tetra Consultants’ team of dedicated professionals is proficient in providing assistance from entity formation for obtaining Labuan Payment System Operator License to also taking care of tax and accounting obligations for the smooth running of your business.

Find out more!

Contact us to find out how to get a Labuan Payment System Operator License, our team will reply within 24 hours.

FAQs

What are the regulatory requirements for registering a Labuan company?

  • For a typical Labuan company to be registered should adhere to the following requirements at least a director of any nationality, at least a shareholder of any nationality, a local registered address, and a resident corporate secretary.

How to get a Payment System Operator License in Labuan?

  • To obtain a payment system operator license in Labuan you need to first check for the eligibility criteria and then move forward with the setting up of a Labuan entity. Once the entity is registered then you can apply for the Payment system operator license in Labuan.
  • Tetra Consultants assist our international clients from the very beginning of setting up the Labuan business entity to the filing of the application form for the Labuan Payment System Operator License. Our team is well equipped with the laws and regulatory requirements of the region hence we can assist you with the best services.

What are the key benefits of getting a Labuan Payment System Operator License?

  • The key benefit of acquiring a Labuan Payment system Operator License is that it allows 100% foreign ownership along with this it is to consider the advantage of having to pay tax at the lowest rate of 3% with the exemptions available.

Is there any disclosure requirement for entities obtaining Labuan Payment System Operator License?

  • Yes, at the time of applying for the Labuan Payment System Operator License, an applicant has to disclose information about the payment providers, payment instruments, and merchant account and the security system for online payments needs to be provided at the time of license application.

Will I require a local shareholder?

  • No, you can expect to be granted full foreign ownership.






    Follow us on

    Address

    22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76 Midview City, Singapore 573969

    ©2010-2022 Tetra Global Consultants. All rights reserved.

    • Contact Us

      Contact Form

    • WhatsApp